Vrlo dobro 7,6
na temelju 94 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 94recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,7
  • Objekti 6,0
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,7
  • Usluga 7,3
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

Jaya od Indija
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2015
food was not much options
food was stale me n my baby is unwell after consuming the food der
Recenzirano 23 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

gautam od Indija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Classic soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Amazing property will love to go back again
Location , food , staff
Cool chilled out
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Nilesh od Indija
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Best of best ever
Sea view Poll restorant
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Josee od Kanada
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2015
Comforting...
The room, the pool and the beach.
Our staff was fantastic! The biggest complaint we have is that everything is 3x the price compared to all of the other places we stayed during our 3wk adventure in India. A coke was 210 INR, a bottle of water is 120 INR. A Mojhito at the bar was 510 INR. I found the pricing very insulting. When expressed our discomfort paying plus 3x more than any where else we had stayed in India, the response we got was 'this is a 5 star hotel' very arrogant! The rest was excellent.
Recenzirano 28 veljače 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Christina od Malezija
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
Excellent service & 4-star Experience
Spacious room, comfort and friendly service
An average hotel but made up for by their excellent and efficient staff service. Everyone is eager to make the guest feel welcome and delivered service with a smile.
Recenzirano 31 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

U.Shanthi od Indija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Great Hotel - Great Location!
Location, ambience, comforts!
We stayed in this hotel for two days and we enjoyed every minute of it. Our room, though it was on the ground floor was facing the bay. The bay view was a bit covered by some beautiful plants. This did not bother us at all, since we could go to the beach within a minute's walk. There were plenty of sea chairs and so, any nu'mber of people could occupy them. The food was generally very good, but we did not enjoy the 'barbeque' since it was too mild and bland for our taste. The ambience was good though! Generally the staff was very courteous and what we liked most was the quick service. So, this can be called - 'A Great Hotel' and I reccomend this.
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Caroline od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
A little haven of calm & quality
Location on beach. Location in regard to nearby amenities is not so good. But you can get taxis everywhere
We had an excellent stay. We particularly went for the Fado evening (first Tuesday every month) and decided to stay overnight (we were at Royal Goan Beach Club at Benaulim). The hotel was great, the Fado evening and food was absolutely fantastic!!! Next time we are back in Goa we will definitely rerun to Cidade de Goa. Staff are brilliant and so attentive. We were thoroughly spoiled during our stay. Marvellous!
Recenzirano 09 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

UPENDERREDDY od Indija
Grupe
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
hotel is in good location every can enjoy
location beach and swimmingfool good staf casino
Fine. I relaced
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

ASHOK od Indija
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
An Exhilarating Experience
Location, Cleanliness and Service
I have not had the opportunity to stay in a similar hotel/beach resort prior to my stay in Cidade de Goa and hence I really cannot compare; but I very much liked what I experienced. The location is really good, the rooms are neat & clean and the service courteous and fast. Whatever you desire, reaches you in a matter of minutes. Its an excellent place to go in a group with families and enjoy. There is something for all ages. I had driven down from Mumbai with my younger brother to wish my younger sister personally on her 50th Wedding Anniversary which she was spending with her family at this hotel and which fell on the 21st October 2014.
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

ABHISHEK od Indija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2014
Pleasent stsy with suggestions to prove
Good food, cleanliness, beach view from the room
Overall we enjoyed our stay. However there were few things which were quite annoying : There was no free wifi facility even in the lobby area which was a big disappointment. The paid wifi in the hotel is exorbitantly priced. The wifi is generally free in the lobby area in all the hotels. I may add the commercial interests of the hotel should not be used to extract money from the customers. the hotel cab charges were also v high which was a dampener.
Recenzirano 04 listopada 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: