Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 353recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,2
  • Objekti 6,5
  • Lokacija 7,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,7
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,1
Sortirano prema

Gregory Q. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
Close to beach and restaurants
Fairly good WiFi ; helpful staff; good location
It was convenient, the food was pleasant and it's close to Sanur beach and many quality restaurants.
Recenzirano 29 siječnja 2016

ilkoo H. od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2015
good
위치 친절 안락
Good
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2015

Lorenz S. od Švicarska
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Good for diving
Friendly staff, Location( beach, dive centers)
Staff was always very friendly, they even invited me for one of their celebration...
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2015

stefanie B. od Kanada
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Good
Friendly staff, cheap, comfy
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2015

elodie L. od Francuska
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Disappointing... but breakfast was ok
Near the beach and breakfast was ok
I booked a couple nights in that hotel because of the very good comments on Agoda. Well I'm a bit disappointed... This is a really average hotel and nothing to be excited about. The only main point is location, really close to the beach, like 5 minutes walking I would say. The hotel is little and doesn't seem to be well maintained... Despite the fact there are like 15 people working here, or just being here but you don't really know why ?? The room wasn't dirty but it wasn't brand new neither. It was ok... The sheets were ok too. Cushions were a bit old. The view wasn't nice, it's not a "garden view" as it is said on Agoda !! It's a "street view" which is not the same at all . The breakfast was ok, yes. Even good actually, you have a real meal and tea or coffee . But don't ask for more, or the staff will be lost. I just asked for some fruit and they seem totally surprised as if I was asking the moon on a plate . Anyway. I think for the same price you can find a better hotel in the area, with a pool and a nice garden. Don't lose your time here...
Recenzirano 20 kolovoza 2015

Audrey L. od Kanada
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Good budget hotel near the beach
Location
Clean, staff was nice, good breakfast and most of all it was 2minutes away from the beach which was perfect! Only negative point was the smell of the bathroom.
Recenzirano 21 srpnja 2015

David M. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Great location and it ends there.
The staff does the best with what they've got to work with. Convenient location.
Rented two rooms for two nights. The hotel is situated on what must be a commercial use sidestreet and it is noisier than I can handle, with ear plugs and A/C on. At 7 am, you here there motorbikes and chatter. Or this could be the demo/construction workers at the lot directly across the street. Either way, you are going to begin hearing things a lot earlier than you might think. Maintenance and obsolescence issues abound throughout the hotel. The rooms are priced the same as other 2-3 star hotels in the area.
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2015

Theresa V. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Good, basic hotel for short stay
Location, price, cleanliness
I stayed for two nights on the way to the airport. Good price and clean room. Not much hot water but the included breakfast was nice.
Recenzirano 19 lipnja 2015

chris R. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
average
location
ac didnt work properly in the room. requested room change but staff would not allow it.
Recenzirano 14 lipnja 2015

Dan A. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
Nice place
daytime staff, location and breakfast
Excellent breakfast, very cheerful and kind staff, great value for money and 100m walk to the beach. They have bikes to borrow (a bit old).
Recenzirano 03 lipnja 2015