Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 360recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,2
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 7,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,3
  • Usluga 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,1
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Dan od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
Nice place
daytime staff, location and breakfast
Excellent breakfast, very cheerful and kind staff, great value for money and 100m walk to the beach. They have bikes to borrow (a bit old).
Recenzirano 03 lipnja 2015

Jeremie od Francuska
Par
Economy Class
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Friendly staff, nice location, very convenient
staff, confort, food
The staff is really awesome, friendly and helpful, they kept our stuff for 1 week without charging us anyhing, they manage, taxi and scooter rental with good price, the hotel is nice and the food as well ! Really good value for money
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2015

Karl od Švedska
Par
Economy Class
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
just one night stay
clean, friendly, relaxing
we just stayed here for one night. When we came the hotel have misplaced our booking, so we got upgraded :) good and close to some restaurant and bars in the aria, good for just a transit hotel for the boats in Sanur.
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2015

Deirdre od Kanada
Par
Economy Class
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Older motel close to the beach
Location, cleanliness, breakfast selection.
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2015

laurie od Australija
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
good value for sanur
location staff and fast consistent wifi
On the whole good.well positioned.staff were helpful and friendly and the breakfast was very good for this standard of hotel.
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2015

laurie od Australija
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Good location near beach
Location staff breakfast
I thought it was good value well located to the beach and all amenities.the staff were helpful and welcoming and the breakfast variety was also good.
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2015

laurie od Australija
Solo putnik
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Well located
Location,value,facilities
I thought it was good value for money and located close to the beach and all amenities.rooms were spacious and clean and the balconies were pleasant to sit out on and watch the sun rise.good value for money
Recenzirano 01 ožujka 2015

Adiyoso od Indonezija
Poslovni putnik
Economy Class
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Strategic Location, nice breakfast and clean
Cheap for nice location
Tight sleep
Recenzirano 01 veljače 2015

Nataliya od Ukrajina
Grupa
Economy Class
Boravili ste 12 noći u siječanj, 2015
Very nise
I like to stay in hotell
Nise
Recenzirano 31 siječnja 2015

Takashi od Japan
Par
Economy Class
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2014
nice area
big Bathroom, fridge, bright rooms
The beach is just down the road, loads of restaurants on the other side of the hotel. very useful fridge in the room!
Recenzirano 26 siječnja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: