Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 360recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,2
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 7,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,3
  • Usluga 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,1
Sortirano prema

suzan od Kanada
Solo putnici
Economy Class
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Good location from airport
clean room and good food central location
Well run clean place with good access to local activities and beaches
Recenzirano 03 lipnja 2014

faridon od Kanada
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
It is very nice and friendly staff hotel, although
5 minutes from the beach, close to the market and friendly staff
Recenzirano 29 svibnja 2014

Marius od Litva
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2014
nice budget hotel
clean, close to beach, good staff
i stay 4 nights, nice budget hotel. thanks for banana :) good staff
Recenzirano 18 svibnja 2014

Jessica od Belgija
Solo putnici
Economy Class
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
Very clean and quiet room with good facilities
Clean room, A/C, quiet at night
I only stayed one night at the Abian Kokoro Hotel and I thought the room was very good: clean, big enough, rain shower, A/C, TV, fast internet and comfortable bed. Only downside was that it only had a small window that looked out on the balcony of other guests but for one night is was no problem. The staff was very friendly, they helped me out when I had a bit of trouble. They also clean the room every day and bring you free bottles of water. I booked a room without breakfast so can't comment on that. I didn't explore the surroundings but I think it's pretty close to the beach and it is definitely close to different kind of restaurants.
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2014

lauren od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2014
Location can't be beat
Great location, fair price, close to restaurants
I can't complain for the price, although the ceiling in the hallway outside our room fully collapsed while we were there, lol... that was a mess. Cleaning staff was a bit eager, knocking on our door at 8:30 AM and as we were changing rooms once, literally asked us 5 times if we were done (it took 5 minutes). Also, we asked them to book another room for our friend that was coming in a few days and we thought they did....only to find out they did not and they were all full. That was fun. Oh, and the attached Japanese restaurant is gone. However, you could do a lot worse in Sanur!
Recenzirano 28 travnja 2014

Louise od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Economy Class
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2014
A home from home
Great service, nice rooms and good breakfast
The staff have been more than helpful from the moment we arrived. The rooms are simple but nicely decorated, well equipped with a fridge, kettle, big mirror (a plus for the ladies) and plenty of space for our bags. Being big fans of Asian food we loved the fact that you could get sashimi and miso soup for breakfast (although there's lots of other options). We ware staying in Bali for a while so will happily be spend a lot of time here.
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2014

YUJUN od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Economy Class
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
bad conditions
friendly staff
I stayed this hotel's economic room for 2 days. the room was dark, uncleaned, small and smells. I had been traveled Bali on my own and always stay in budget hotel, this hotel was worst budget hotel during my trip.
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2014

Geoff od Australija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Excellent staff who went the extra mile
Service, service, service
Abian Kokoro Hotel is a good budget hotel and suited our overnight stopover. The staff were excellent and went the extra mile when making our last minute booking to Nusa Lembongan the day before Nyepi day. They arranged our ticketing, rushed to ensure we had breakfast before leaving, arranged our transport and ferried all of our luggage. To top it off two gorgeous staff members raced behind us on motorbike to ensure we got to the correct ferry terminal and boarded safely.
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2014

Silje od Norveška
Solo putnici
Economy Class
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2014
Nice
Close to the beach, great Internet, cosy
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2014

san od Malezija
Parovi
Economy Class
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
friendly staffs
1) closed to the beach 2) budget hotel 3) nice breakfast
Overall is good, Staffs are friendly & are always willing to help. The Hotel location is at Sanur, the only thing is at Sanur Beach , there is no SPA open after 9pm here , no Shopping mall and the night life here is very limited. You can only enjoy music & beer at some of the Pub or Restaurant until 11.30pm.
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: