Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 173recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 8,1
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,2
Sortirano prema

arie od Indonezija
Par
Deluxe double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
nice place to stay
Nice place to stay and the hotel staff is nice. But you have to prepared some snack etc because its kinda far from anywhere.
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2016

ross od Australija
Par
Jednosobni bungalov
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Best location right on the beach
Gorgeous villas. Pool. Fridge. Cable tv. Beautiful Staff .good brekky . Can swim out the front .close to everything .
Recenzirano 30 travnja 2016

Lukas od Češka Republika
Par
Standard double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Great stay
Nice snorkeling with colourfull corals just in front of hotel Excelent food in their restaurant - the best in Bali we have tried :) Very nice and freandly staff Nearly no people on the beach This accomodation is for people who is searching relax
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2016

Phil od Australija
Par
Jednosobni bungalov
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Bali Bhuana Beach Cottages
New, neatly presented accommodation accommodation in a great location. Competitively priced and friendly staff, great breakfast
Recenzirano 21 travnja 2016

Nicole od Australija
Par
Jednosobni bungalov
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2016
Fabulous
Great location right in the beach the manager Sudi was fantastic and all the staff were helpful and very friendly The rooms were lovely and gardens immaculate will stay there again for sure
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2016

Nieke od Nizozemska
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard double soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Lovely spot, cottage, really relaxed
We wanted to book in Amed, by mistake it became Lipa, but that did mean a clean beach and clean water with relaxing snorkelling in front of the hotel. Our cottage/room was very spacious and clean with a bridge crossing a pond in front. My daughter fed the fish and when the girls slept, we could sit on the veranda....you do look out on a wall, but that didn't bother us. The pool was lovely and looked out on the beach, turtles were spotted. The whole place didn't contain many rooms and felt therefor compact and 'just for us'. The facility itself had lovely food, but the neighbours were even better. Besides this there is not much more in Lipa. We however thoroughly enjoyed the 2 nights stay and would have booked a third if we didn't already have other plans. Top three stays on Bali!
Recenzirano 29 veljače 2016

Michelle od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Deluxe double soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
AMAZING!
We loved everything about the cottages! Everyone was very helpful and we even booked another night last minute without any issues. The rooms were clean and beautiful!
Recenzirano 17 veljače 2016

Martijn od Nizozemska
Par
Standard double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Very good,but WiFi not working, construction noise
Location, pool, breakfast, sandy beach, rooms are perfect
During our stay (2 days) the WiFi didn't work (no deal breaker) and there was a construction going on. The noise and the construction workers could look right into our and other rooms. Wasn't it for that, we would stay longer.
Recenzirano 27 siječnja 2016

EMILEA od Australija
Par
Jednosobni bungalov
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2015
great location
location, value ambience
Loved, loved Bali Bhuana Cottages. Staff were incredible. Breakfast pancakes were the best we have had in Asia. Loved the fresh fruit. Was set right on the beach. Pool was inviting. Staff were very welcoming and helpful. Would return.
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2015

Carmel od Australija
Par
Deluxe double soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Relaxing, quiet stay
Friendly,helpful staff,beachfront location,peaceful
Great stay, fruit salad at breakfast excellent, a lovely restful stay
Recenzirano 24 kolovoza 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: