Dobro 7,2
na temelju 106 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 106recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,1
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 7,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,4
  • Usluga 7,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,2
Sortirano prema

Chalito od Filipini
Solo putnici
Standard double
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2014
nice and relaxing
location, location location
it was okay... toilet kinda old.. shower head just gave in and almost hit me in the head. toilet bowl got some stains....
Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tracey od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe double soba
Boravili ste 6 noći u svibanj, 2014
Relaxing
Value for money, relaxing, clean pool
Friendly staff, nice clean pool , very affordable
Recenzirano 18 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Craig od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe twin soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2014
VeryEnjoyable and friendly!
Location, quiet, friendly staff
Not fancy but everything we needed at a very affordable price.
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Steven od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe double soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2014
Quiet basic hotel.
Friendly staff, cheap and close to Kuta central
Wasnt anything too flash but was clean and nice.
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Selva od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe double soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u veljača, 2014
ok
nice room and rest area
Air cond not cool enough. Report to receptionist but didnt repair. Wash room lock spoiled. Report to receptionist but didnt repair. Swimming pool under repair due to water pipe broken. Others all ok.
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ferdy od Indonezija
Parovi
Standard double
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2014
It was a Great Hotel
value for money, Friendly staff and Clean Room
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel and will stay in this hotel again on the next trip to bali
Recenzirano 27 siječnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

shirley od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Deluxe double soba
Boravili ste 6 noći u lipanj, 2013
private and relaxing, comfortable
friendly helpful staff, central, clean
I have stayed here be for and thoroughly enjoyed it each time, Roman and the team are there to help make your stay very plesant. Other guests were very friendly also
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Luke od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Standard double
Boravili ste 6 noći u prosinac, 2012
Clean & Comfortable
Free airport pickup, breakfast, quiet location
I stayed here several times while I was travelling around Indonesia. I left to visit other places but kept coming back here! I really liked the fact that this hotel is set back from the main road (Jalan Legian), so it's nice and quiet at night. But is still only a 15min walk into downtown Kuta or to the beach. The staff were very friendly to me, and I especially liked the breakfast (Bali Coffee is awesome!).
Recenzirano 23 listopada 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

shirley od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Standard double
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2013
fantastic
friendly staff, close to amenities
awsome, Ive stayed here before and will continue to do so. So helpful and location is great
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kathleen od Kanada
Solo putnici
Deluxe double soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2013
Beautifully appointed, friendly & helpful staff
Impressive entry and pool, traditional Balinese architecture, intimate setting
For my first trip and visit, I really loved it! Large room with balcony overlooking gorgeous pool, definitely worth the upgrade (my friends didn't and their room was tiny) . Tucked behind major shopping road so quiet and better air quality. Walking distance to tons of shops, restaurants and beach .
Recenzirano 27 siječnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: