Ugodno 6,9
na temelju 571 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 571recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,9
  • Objekti 7,3
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 6,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,5
  • Hrana/objedi: 4,9
Sortirano prema

andrew od Singapur
Parovi
Standard soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
decent stay for price paid
relatively clean, comfortable, good location
for a guest house, we were surprised towels were provided. we expected none and had brought our own towels. room was comfortable, and no musty smell. only bad point is it is very noisy as it is near main road. we managed to sleep but this is not recommended for light sleepers. some mosquitoes were present. on the whole, centrally located, decent and we are happy with the accommodation
Recenzirano 21 travnja 2014

Ming od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
cosy, convenient and clean
1. clean 2. simple 3. affordable
The hotel is centrally located near to the shopping areas, restaurants and also the beach. surprisingly this hotel is well kept and i would recommend others to book this hotel.
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2014

Maria od Švedska
Grupe
Standard soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u ožujak, 2014
Not that good
Location, stuff, cheap
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2014

Mohamad od Malezija
Parovi
Standard soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Stay for budget condition
Location to beach. Close to shopping. Lots of restaurant to choose outside hotel.
The room have no window (none at all), towel are quite smelly and the good thing is, that the room is clean. During night time it can be noisy because it is located near all the clubs and shopping centre.
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2014

wesley od Australija
Parovi
Standard soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
Good simple and clean budget boutique hotel
clean, value, close to shops
Pleasant stay, staff speak little english but are very helpful, inland from beach but not to far to walk. would stay again if on a tight budget.
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2014

shermie od Singapur
Solo putnici
Standard soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Great pricing
free wifi, money changer, cheap
basically i booked it for 3 nights and all 3 nights i book the night before and i still get to stay at the same exact room without a fuss. i extended all my stay and no problems was given to me by the staff. will definitely come back again and stay with them. only problem i face was last 2 nights there was no wifi and to be honest the wifi was reason fast.
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2014

shermie od Singapur
Solo putnici
Standard soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Lovely room
Economical, easy access, quiet
basically i booked it for 3 nights and all 3 nights i book the night before and i still get to stay at the same exact room without a fuss. i extended all my stay and no problems was given to me by the staff. will definitely come back again and stay with them. only problem i face was last 2 nights there was no wifi and to be honest the wifi was reason fast.
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2014

Ivari od Estonija
Parovi
Standard soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
good value hotel
value, location, room extras
Have been staying there several times. The rooms with windows are noisy because of traffic but there are rooms without windows and probably much more quiet.
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2014

Christopher od Australija
Parovi
Standard soba
Boravili ste 10 noći u prosinac, 2013
Comfortable. Cheap. Good locality.
The big compfy bed. The clean modern bathroom. White goods ie AC and bar fridge.
Though many people didn't know the location, it was central to kuta. It didn't provide a restaurant, but fine dining was close. The upkeep is very good and the bed nice/soft. Traffic was sometimes a noisy. They provided liquid soap that kept running out cos they never filled it properly and the shampoo smelt bad. It was cheap, but it looked and felt really nice, and the staff were kind and thoughtful.
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2013

bonaventura od Indonezija
Solo putnici
Standard soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Low Budget Hotel
The hotel location is near to entertainment night club, in the morning we can wallk around the hotel and shopping, the facility of the hotel is good enough, its comfort to stay with friends
The location is near to entertainment night club, near to the kuta beach, in the morning we can shopping around the hotel from a low price stuff till an expensive and branded stuff
Recenzirano 08 prosinca 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: