Vrlo dobro 7,6
na temelju 673 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 673recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 7,0
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,9
  • Usluga 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,0
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

YEE od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior double
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2013
Good hotel
Friendly staff and clean room.
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2013

William od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Superior double
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2013
Nice hotel but quite a way from town
A shuttle bus into town and that's about it.
The room was right at the end under the upstairs balcony and so dark even in the day time. There wasn't any where to put away clothes just a hanging space with 3 coathangers. The restaurant was closed for refurbishment while we were there so had our breakfast in the bar with the workmen banging around us. The pool was tiny. I don't think I would recommend this hotel.
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2013

Sriram od Indija
Par
Superior double
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2013
Nice stay
Food, Swimming pool, Bar
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2013

Felix od Njemačka
Par
Superior double
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
Very pleasant Hotel, would stay again
Pool, room facillities, food
We had a nice stay. The Hotel has very nice food at good prices and a wide breakfast choice included. The staff are very friendly and the pool was clean and nice.
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2013

Chao od Singapur
Par
Superior double
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
A comfortable short stay in Ubud
Location, quietness and convenience
This hotel is located at the center of Ubud town. It only takes around 10 minutes' walk to the famous "Dirty Duck" Resturant and Ubud night market.
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2013

Ivy od Australija
Solo putnik
Superior double
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013
A pleasant hotel, easy to stay at
good, clean facilities, nice breakfast, helpful staff
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2013

Sri od Singapur
Grupa
Superior double
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Nice & comfortable
Value for money
I stayed for 2 nights and the breakfast was good. Attentive staff and clean room. Yes I will come back again. A few blocks away got cheap & good massage house called Made Spa.
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2013

Robert od Australija
Par
Superior double
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2013
Comfortable, well-located hotel with great staff
very attentive staff; clean, comfortable room; easy walk to shops and local attractions
The hotel claims to be your "home away from home" and the staff tries hard to live up to this. When our room-safe batteries failed our call was quickly answered and the problem rectified. Beer glasses were provided promptly on request. The only small negative points were that the Internet was not very fast and the access code had to be entered with each login; the satellite TV had very a limited international selection; the breakfast menu was quickly exhausted; and the pool area lacked shade for most of the day. The open shower courtyard in our room was an interesting design feature that we really liked.
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2013

Thao od Vijetnam
Grupa
Superior double
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013
I feell confortable and happy.
Efficient staff. Good breakfast . Good location
Well-placed in the restaurants,shopping area of Ubud city, The hotel center is merely 27 Km away and the airport. Hotel - with Free Wi-Fi Staffs have full support when we faced trouble to go to hospital. I feel appricated their help
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2013

Hai od Vijetnam
Par
Superior twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Affordable
Nice swimming pool, friendly staff, comfortable room
It's ok. There's a nice swimming pool. The room's comfortable, the staff's friendly. But it's located a little far away from the Monkey Forest street and there's little local restaurant nearby.
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: