Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,6
na temelju 669 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 669recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,6
  • Objekti 7,3
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,0
Sortirano prema

Ng H. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Meet our expecte
Big room, quiet surronding & friendly staff
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Room is quite big and confortable. Hotel was quiet although nearest the main road. And the staff very friendly.
Recenzirano 16 srpnja 2013

Jimmy Z. od Kina
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
cheap, narrow room, match with money
nice location
cheap; the room is a little small and room condition is just so-so.
Recenzirano 14 srpnja 2013

Sonya B. od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
comfortable stay with pleasant staff
clean, convenient and comfortable
We had a very pleasant stay here. The staff were attentive and friendly. Breakfast good. Close to monkey forest, laundry and anything else you might need.
Recenzirano 12 srpnja 2013

John N. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2013
Met my expectations for value
Friendly staff, clean and safe.
Hotel met my expectations for value for money based upon price and reviews submitted by other travellers. Breakfast was included - choices are limited but food was well prepared and presented; staff were eager to meet any additional requests. Room was clean and well kept; linen changed daily during my stay, toiletries replenished and everything worked as it should. Hotel was quiet, no road noise. Security on site and staff always present when returning late at night. Hotel was able to arrange tours,hire of car or bike and happy to supply information about local attractions and opportunities.
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2013

Anis C. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Good Hotel and quiet surroundings
Clean room, friendly staffs, quiet surroundings
We had a good experience staying in this hotel. it has a quite environment and clean rooms, so we could have good sleep. The breakfast was nice although the variation is limited. For elderly, it would be better to book room at first floor as they do not have elevator to go up to 2nd floor.
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2013

Billy J. od Australija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
very lovely hotel in great location
It's vicinity to shopping area
We had a very nice stay there. The staff were extremely helpful and the room was excellent. I'd come again.
Recenzirano 07 srpnja 2013

Wesley S. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2013
relaxing, enjoyable stay
comfortable room, friendly staff, and fun environment
We enjoyed our stay at Casa Ganesha Hotel. We were with another family, and were able to share one balcony. They were able to put their kids to bed, and then we could all hang out on the balcony. Great location. Must eat at Taco Casa if you enjoy Mexican.
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2013

Carolyn S. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2013
Highly recommend
Staff helpfulness, Swimming pool, Quietness
Loved staying at Casa Ganesha, the staff were very welcoming and their accommodating helfulness with adding another bed to my room, sending the airport shuttle to pick up person who didn't turn up was not an issue. They went out of their way to help make my stay enjoyable and pleasant.
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2013

Franz B. od Njemačka
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
Nice rooms, good value for money
Clean room, pancakes, location
Hotel was in a good location just a few minutes out of Ubud Centrum. Rooms were fine, but shower did not work properly. Breakfast could be improved, but the pancakes were tasty and incredibly soft. Everything was clean and the staff friendly.
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2013

Yueh L. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
Value for money
Cheap, comfortable, and good service
The room was big and clean but when I checked into the hotel, there were cockroaches and lizard in the room. There was even a frog on my door handle when I try to go into my room. I got the room at the very end where it's just bushes of trees and plants beside my room. Good value for money and nice design of the hotel. I enjoyed my morning breakfast and the coffee was good.
Recenzirano 30 lipnja 2013