Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 931recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,9
  • Lokacija 7,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,4
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,5

Amy B. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
Lovely stay just off the plane
Breakfast, staff very helpful and close to airport
It was very comfortable and the staff were very helpful, very good value for money. Good for staying close to the airport. Improvements would be a safety deposit box in the room.
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2014

Poliman H. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
Ugly service, unfriendly staff, slow breakfast
slow, ugly and disappointing
Had to wait 1 hour just for breakfast
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2014

LER F. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 6 noći u srpanj, 2014
small but beautiful
clean, cheap, and easy accessibility
by using agoda
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2014

jackson M. od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2013
The Bali- a good place to relax
The Bali- a good place to relax
Highly recommended for all visitors who appreciate the simpler things in life and wish to get involved with the local culture
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2014

David D. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
Poor
Close to airport
I booked this place as our flight arrived after midnight. We actually arrived to the hotel after 2am. The room was very basic, no wardrobe or even a hanger to hang clothes. I suppose you get what you pay for and this hotel is cheap. There was no choice for breakfast, its served adjacent to the reception desk. We sat down and had a plate put in front of us without any dialogue. It consisted of fried rice, omelet, tomato and onion. I had to ask for juice, again for coffee and again for sugar and a spoon to stir it and all the while had 2 or 3 staff sitting around the reception desk staring at us. Basis services required for any hotel, regardless of the price were completely missing here. So all in all, not recommended and a complete waste of time, effort and money. Sorry but no, no, no.....
Recenzirano 22 lipnja 2014

Sucipto A. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
Nice Budget Hotel Good Price
Close to Airport, Cheap and Clean
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2014

Rhena E. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
a quick stay
cheap, near the airport & easy access to taxi
Its just a short stay. We only checked in there to spend the rest of the night, then transfer the following day to our villa.
Recenzirano 03 lipnja 2014

MOHD K. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
NEAR AIRPORT CAN WALK ONLY
NOT NICED HOTEL
PREFER STAY 1 NIGHT ONLY BECAUSE NOT NICE HOTEL TO STAY...NOT NICED BREAKFAST
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2014

monruetai K. od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
convenience near airport
clean and close shopping center
Small Hotel but nice swimming pool at front of room bed comfortable but no choice for breakfast staff for service not enought need wait long time for coffee and tea.
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2014

Soumitra B. od Indonezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
Great Value for Money
Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
Overall uneventful and good. The staff are very friendly and helpful. This is definitely good value for money if you are looking for a short transit.
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2014