Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 942recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 7,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,5
Sortirano prema

Dyanti od Indonezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Comfy place
Place, Location, Staff
It was great, the staff are so nice. The location is not so far from the airport and the hotel was clean and comfy.
Recenzirano 23 kolovoza 2014

Jake od Australija
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2014
Good value
Staff, close to airport, wifi
Yeah this was my third stay here as an overnighter before heading to or from the airport. Good place, basic but clean with really nice staff. True value for money
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2014

Gavin od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2014
Good for the price
Clean, close to airport.
A good budget hotel. I liked the swimming pool and the rooms were clean.
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2014

sarbanon od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Relaxing stay
peaceful.serene.calm
Eventhou the hotel located in the busy road but once you step in, you can feel calm and enjoy the view of pool from the hotel room. combination of Modern and Bali style make the place very peacefull and serene.
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2014

Felix od Indonezija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
Good Stay
Reasonable price, clean, comfort
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2014

Amy od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
Lovely stay just off the plane
Breakfast, staff very helpful and close to airport
It was very comfortable and the staff were very helpful, very good value for money. Good for staying close to the airport. Improvements would be a safety deposit box in the room.
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2014

Poliman od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
Ugly service, unfriendly staff, slow breakfast
slow, ugly and disappointing
Had to wait 1 hour just for breakfast
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2014

LER od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 6 noći u srpanj, 2014
small but beautiful
clean, cheap, and easy accessibility
by using agoda
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2014

jackson od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2013
The Bali- a good place to relax
The Bali- a good place to relax
Highly recommended for all visitors who appreciate the simpler things in life and wish to get involved with the local culture
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2014

David od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
Poor
Close to airport
I booked this place as our flight arrived after midnight. We actually arrived to the hotel after 2am. The room was very basic, no wardrobe or even a hanger to hang clothes. I suppose you get what you pay for and this hotel is cheap. There was no choice for breakfast, its served adjacent to the reception desk. We sat down and had a plate put in front of us without any dialogue. It consisted of fried rice, omelet, tomato and onion. I had to ask for juice, again for coffee and again for sugar and a spoon to stir it and all the while had 2 or 3 staff sitting around the reception desk staring at us. Basis services required for any hotel, regardless of the price were completely missing here. So all in all, not recommended and a complete waste of time, effort and money. Sorry but no, no, no.....
Recenzirano 22 lipnja 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: