Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 934recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,9
  • Lokacija 7,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,4
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,5

monruetai K. od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
convenience near airport
clean and close shopping center
Small Hotel but nice swimming pool at front of room bed comfortable but no choice for breakfast staff for service not enought need wait long time for coffee and tea.
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2014

Soumitra B. od Indonezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
Great Value for Money
Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
Overall uneventful and good. The staff are very friendly and helpful. This is definitely good value for money if you are looking for a short transit.
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2014

Arya A. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2014
simple place to sleep
location, decent Wi-Fi
Okay if you just need a place to rest after adventuring during the day. There's a small swimming pool, decent wireless internet, some sitting area and not much else.
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2014

Richard S. od Indonezija
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Good Budget hotel in the town
Clean, Comfy, Cozy
Friendly staff, Everything is good . Breakfast simple but okay.
Recenzirano 25 siječnja 2014

Firdaus A. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Close to airport
Close to airport,clean room,nice pool
The room clean and confortable for solo travelers,friendly staf..but the is room very small,and close to ngurah rai by pass road which you can hear heavy traffic(for those have kid along,keep on eye on them) even in your room..wifi problem...no other hotel close to coco..
Recenzirano 21 siječnja 2014

Tao L. od Kina
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
just a hotel for airport
clean room, friendly staff, close to the airport
The room is OK, but the internet is totally not available during my stay. The hotel locates to a very busy road, close to no where except for the airport (5 minutes drive). There is no restaurant around and Jimbaran beach is far away to the other side of the peninsula. If you just want an overnight stay to catch an early plane, it can be your choice.
Recenzirano 11 siječnja 2014

njongky L. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
romance hotel
fast check in and check out
i stay here so can get to the airport closer. best for romance and near to the airport. with the pool in the centre, easy from room to the pool. mostly stay there are couples. so good for the couples
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2014

Reinardus S. od Nizozemska
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
relaxing
wifi, pool, close to airport
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2014

Andre T. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Very minimalize
Close to the airport, easy to find, very near to kuta area
Great,we really enjoy our last stayed in there. Really easy to reach by car and really close to jimbaran and airport area.
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2014

Andreas G. od Švedska
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
OK for transfer night, wld not recommend otherwise
Nice pool, easy ride to/from airport, helpful staff
Our visit was at Coco de Heaven was not very nice, but it fulfilled its purpose for us. We where in transit and landed 9 PM at Bali airport. When we checked in at 10 PM we could not find any staff and it took us a while to get checked in. We had booked and paid for a deluxe room but got a small room without a window and close to the road. The room was ok and clean but nothing more. The hotel is located near a big road and that means a lot of noise all night. There is a tv in the room but no international channels. Free WiFi is provided but neither we or the staff could get it to work during our stay. The bathroom was ok and clean but we could not get the warm water to work. Breakfast consisted of tea or coffee and two toasts with an fried egg in-between.
Recenzirano 31 prosinca 2013