Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 941recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,9
  • Lokacija 7,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,2
  • Usluga 7,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,5
Sortirano prema

Reinardus od Nizozemska
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
relaxing
wifi, pool, close to airport
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Andre od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Very minimalize
Close to the airport, easy to find, very near to kuta area
Great,we really enjoy our last stayed in there. Really easy to reach by car and really close to jimbaran and airport area.
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Andreas od Švedska
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
OK for transfer night, wld not recommend otherwise
Nice pool, easy ride to/from airport, helpful staff
Our visit was at Coco de Heaven was not very nice, but it fulfilled its purpose for us. We where in transit and landed 9 PM at Bali airport. When we checked in at 10 PM we could not find any staff and it took us a while to get checked in. We had booked and paid for a deluxe room but got a small room without a window and close to the road. The room was ok and clean but nothing more. The hotel is located near a big road and that means a lot of noise all night. There is a tv in the room but no international channels. Free WiFi is provided but neither we or the staff could get it to work during our stay. The bathroom was ok and clean but we could not get the warm water to work. Breakfast consisted of tea or coffee and two toasts with an fried egg in-between.
Recenzirano 31 prosinca 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Alison od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
clean and close to the airport
location to airport
Upon arrival I was checked in quickly and directed to a clean, homely room. It was ensuite and had a tv. The swimming pool was pretty and easily accesible. The location of the hotel to the airport was very close. However there were not many places to visit nearby. I would therefore recommend this hotel for airport transfer.
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Farah od Indonezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013
low cost and easy access to airport
cheap, clean, and comfortable room
the locations is near to the airport, the room was clean and the staff were friendly.the breakfast was disaster though, the kitchen was almost set on fire when the cook made my omelette
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

johan od Indonezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2013
well design, but a bit noisy
room design, staff, large tv
The design was semi natural, like it. the room was small but the tv is bigger that other hotel's. bed was comfortable but the lighting in the toilet is not enough. 5 minutes to the airport via bypass and it consider close to everywhere if you got a vehicle. value for money. and worth a come back. thumbs up!!!
Recenzirano 25 prosinca 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

li od Kina
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Nice hotel stuff, very helpful and good arrangemen
near airport,good stuff, good arrangement
nice hotel,room just for stay only.but stuff is very good and nice.
Recenzirano 23 prosinca 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

YU od Kina
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
close to airport
close to airport, standard and comfortable room, nice service
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Wiwit od Indonezija
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2013
nice hotel with cheaper price
cheaper, comfort, friendly
hotel is nice, room is litle bit small because the price is cheap... it's okay.., friendly staff, fast service though the breakfast should be variety menu. Overall.., it's okay..
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

diego od Brazil
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
The price is more than far.
Price, rooms and swimming pool.
The only thing I didnt like was you have to pay before. Seems as you are no honest.
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: