Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 942recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 7,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,5
Sortirano prema

Lidya od Indonezija
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
good location
location,clean,value
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2013

Jun od Kina
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
the best choice near the airport
near the airport,with a nice swimming pool,the signal of wifi is better than many hotels in Bali,The decoration and the environment is over its value!
Recenzirano 09 studenog 2013

Svetlana od Estonija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
only one night, close to airport
room is clean, good service, taxi to aitport - 15 min
My stay was very short&nice from 9p.m. to 4 a.m. Room and staff were OK. Taxi was with meter and cheap. Taxi was arrived intime. Staff was called me, when taxi is arrived. Comfortable room with tea&coffee facilities.
Recenzirano 08 studenog 2013

Felix od Indonezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2013
Good Stay
comfort bed, clean, good service
Recenzirano 07 studenog 2013

Jana od Češka Republika
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
one night stay close to the airport
close to the airport
we have selected this hotel for our last night in Bali as our plane was departing really early the next day. The hotel is located on quite a busy road, however, we have asked for a room at the back and didn't have any issues with the noise from the road. The reception will happily book a taxi for the airport or any other location around. It's only about 5 minutes drive to the airport so super convenient.
Recenzirano 07 studenog 2013

CHALENEE od Tajland
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 6 noći u listopad, 2013
Fine and very comfortable.
Near Airport,budget and quiet atmosphere.
Contact to Agoda by internet after decided to go Bali.Last few years I booked the hotel at Singapore and it is convenient.
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2013

Nur od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 6 noći u listopad, 2013
Nice Hotel with cheap price
Clean, Facilities, Location
Good enough and comparable with the price that I should pay and the location is not far from nusa dua beach and kuta beach
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2013

hary od Indonezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
cheap hotel near airport
cheap, clean room, friendly staff
Recenzirano 24 listopada 2013

Setiono od Indonezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
Low class
nothing
Recenzirano 10 listopada 2013

Yulianto od Indonezija
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
really nice budget hotel
only 15 min from Ngurah Rai airport, friendly staff, and clean room
Recenzirano 05 listopada 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: