Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 931recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,9
  • Lokacija 7,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,4
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,5

CHALENEE W. od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste 6 noći u listopad, 2013
Fine and very comfortable.
Near Airport,budget and quiet atmosphere.
Contact to Agoda by internet after decided to go Bali.Last few years I booked the hotel at Singapore and it is convenient.
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2013

Nur S. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 6 noći u listopad, 2013
Nice Hotel with cheap price
Clean, Facilities, Location
Good enough and comparable with the price that I should pay and the location is not far from nusa dua beach and kuta beach
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2013

hary W. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
cheap hotel near airport
cheap, clean room, friendly staff
Recenzirano 24 listopada 2013

Setiono T. od Indonezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
Low class
nothing
Recenzirano 10 listopada 2013

Yulianto Y. od Indonezija
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
really nice budget hotel
only 15 min from Ngurah Rai airport, friendly staff, and clean room
Recenzirano 05 listopada 2013

Catherine H. od Francuska
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Could not get any sleep at this hotel
Close to the airport
The hotel is close to the airport and that's what we wanted but soundproofing was very week in our rooms (next to the pools) and we could hear all night long the sound of the cars on the main road, the aircraft, the people coming in and out. It was a terrible night.
Recenzirano 29 rujna 2013

Lisa F. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
cosy, pleasant, comfy and affordable
friendly staff, not crowded like resorts, private
I only stayed here on my last night, all my shopping and packing was done. It was a very cosy and relaxing end to my holiday. the staff were friendly and helpful and I got a wake up call and the taxi was waiting as I had requested. It may not be at the high end of luxury but it was a pleasant stay all the same. The hotel is clean, quiet and even the water pressure in the bathroom was good. The hot water also worked well. The internet in the room was also good. I have no complaints for this hotel and it was very affordable.
Recenzirano 28 rujna 2013

Dianita H. od Indonezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2013
Good
the room, the environment, the staff
I stayed in Coco de Heaven for 5 days and it was amazing. it's cheap, the room is clean and comfortable, the staffs are nice, and it is very quiet. I would like to stay here when I visit Bali
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2013

Monnique M. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2013
Romantic moment
Swimming pool, near with the airport, very clean
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2013

Richard S. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
Nice Stay But Small For Room
Fast, friendly, close road
Nice, But small room, only enough for 2 adult and or 1 child. Swimming pool not recommended for child.
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2013