Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 941recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,9
  • Lokacija 7,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,5
Sortirano prema

Simon od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013
Cheap, nice breakfast
Cheap, bed, breakfast
50,000IDR taxi from the airport. WiFi didn't work for us. It just kept trying to connect. Don't go in the pool, too much chlorine.. Nice bed and breakfast was good for price. Motorbike for rent at 60,000IDR a day. It's on a main road but all the beach are within a short drive.
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Simon od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
Cheap, decent breakfast, bike rentals, central
Decent breakfast, cheap and central
It does the job and no more. It's close to the airport (10 mins) so a taxi should be 50,000IDR. They will try and scam you for 100,000IDR or more at the airport so tell them no and walk out of the car park to a Bluebird taxi or someone who agrees to 50,000IDR. Breakfast was good enough. Not a nice location on a main road but noise is ok apart from a chicken at 5.00am (it stops eventually). They rent bikes for 60,000IDR which is above average but the bike was good if the helmets where terrible. Don't go in the pool. We saw them "cleaning it" which involves throwing packets and packets of chlorine into it. More than enough to make you ill and turn bleached hair green. All the beaches (Padang Padang, Bingin, Jimbaran, Kuta) and Ulu Wat within driving distance. WiFi didn't work on our laptop and phone. Worked for others but not ours. Staff are a bit vacant and gormless to be honest. Not much help.
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Amanda od Australija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Good accomodation for budget conscious
pool, room, close to airport
Our stay was good for the money we paid. We found the constant traffic outside day and night a noise distraction but we used earplugs at night and this blocked out most of it.The pool is wonderful and the setting around it charming. Staff were helpful. It is close to everything for transport. If you are prepared to look over the noise it is great.
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

DEWI od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
well done
near to airport, clean, fast internet access
coco de heaven is a nice hotel in a strategic location, near airport, beaches and other tourism spot. Wifi speed is fast, staff are friendly, my daughter love to swim there (swimming pool is in front of our room)
Recenzirano 05 rujna 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Abdulkader od Singapur
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Pleasant and relaxing
Beautiful surrounding, friendly staff and nice tropical weather
We like it even though it was a distance from local restaurants and need transportation
Recenzirano 02 rujna 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jennifer od Filipini
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Good for overnight stay.
It is near the airport.
Generally ok since we stayed there for a short time coz it's near the airport. The staff is helpful but the free breakfast came in as a surprise.
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

SITTI od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Friendly Staff, definetely worth the money !
Clean, close to airport, friendly staff
The staff was friendly and very helpful. The room kinda small...well, we get what we paid
Recenzirano 24 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

MAMI od Japan
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
OK Hotel
Compact, Clean, and Reasonable
Just renewed so clean looking. Sleeping purpose.... acceptable.
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Anita od Švicarska
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Small Rooms, Average Hotel
Swimming Pool, Fast WiFi, Located close to Airport
Although we only stayed in Coco de Heaven for one night, so that we could catch our flight early next morning, I couldn't help being disappointed. The rooms were a tad bit small and the misleading fact that it had satellite and cable TV (which it didn't) also dampened our stay a bit. But it was nearly situated to the airport and many restaurants which was a plus.
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Suharman od Indonezija
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Great n nice stay
Value for money,near airport,comfort room
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: