Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 931recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,9
  • Lokacija 7,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,4
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,5
Sortirano prema

Chou H. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 6 noći u kolovoz, 2013
great experiences with low budget
cheap, comfortable room, great facilities
it was amazing, enjoying the breakfast and swimming pool everymorning. and using the wifi connection at night. it was perfect holidays.
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2013

Alan F. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
provided what we needed
Comfortable big beds, pool, clean
Good overall. We arrived at 2 am and the night staff member had no knowledge of our coming. It provided some awkward moments, but he found rooms for us. The day shift was aware of our booking and then all was well in regard to our payment.
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2013

Takako H. od Japan
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2012
Good access to the airport.
The Location and the price are quite good. staffs are also kind.
I stayed here on the night before going to Yogyakarta. The hotel is very close to the airport, so I recommend here as one of good airport hotels. You need to take a taxi to get there, but it does not cost that much because of the short distance from the Hotel. There was a little strange smell on the room
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2013

Ting-hui H. od Tajvan
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Sunset beach and seafood
Economical room, location, friendly staff
Overall, the room is suitable for stay over or the last night. Price is perfect, considering its location and facilities. Staff is so willing to deal with our problem. One thing that ruins our night is that there is something wrong with the drainpipe in the bathroom so it took some time to drain the water.
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2013

Rosaleen M. od Kanada
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Great little hotel.
Close to the airport, easy taxi ride to the beaches and shopping and comfortable rooms.
A very clean and well kept hotel with a nicelittle pool. Very close to the airport and not very far from the beaches and shopping. I would definitely stay there again especially if I had an early morning flight.
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2013

Charlene M. od Filipini
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
We had a good stay for just a short period.
Near the airport, easy access to taxis, near the bus stop.
We had a good stay but for a short period of time. The room is clean but not that spacious. Not that peaceful because we can hear sounds of vehicles. But its a nice hotel to stay only for quite a while. Its quite far from the beach and tourist spots. But its near the Galleria Mall,only 1 ride via bus.
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2013

Eva H. od Indonezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
good deal, nice facilities, friendly staff
swimming pool, comfortable bed, friendly staff
I booked for 1 night in case I wanted to find somewhere else to stay, but then I extended for another 4 nights. The deluxe room was small, but I got a closet, big bed, big fridge, nice bathroom, flat TV, and wifi access in the room. The breakfast is quite ordinary, not a buffet, only fried rice or toast + omelette, came with coffee or tea. Still good enough for light breakfast though. The swimming pool is not so big, but nice. They have a motorbike for rent as well. The staff is more friendly than I expected.
Recenzirano 03 kolovoza 2013

kristine P. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
the place is good but you will hear noise outside
clean room and cheap hotel and good place for a night
Coco de heaven is a good place however you will hear noise from neighboring place. but it's a good place to stay for one night. the rooms are quite small but they are clean and neat. There are only few English channels for the television. And the internet connection inside the room was not quite good.
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2013

Ignatius P. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2013
It's quiet nice and comfort hotel.
close to airport, clean and easy access to everywhere
Actually it's a very nice place, with all hotel design. But, this hotel is to near with the road, so we can clearly heard the traffic. And the location also near to the beach, so we can hear the boat. Overall it's good place for staying at Coco the heaven, because we did the travel all day long, so we only stay there for sleep. But we always can hear the voice of airplane, boat and vehicle all night long.
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2013

Lau H. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
quite disappointed
room is quite small but clean.
the staffs are polite and helpful but just quite disappointed with the breakfast.quite lack of hygience for the drinks and foods stuff because its expose.the staffs are eating the foods rather than serve to the customers,maybe no strict in management.
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2013