Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 941recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,9
  • Lokacija 7,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,5
Sortirano prema

Patricia od Indonezija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
dim light and centrally located
nope nope nope
the location is near nusa dua and near benoa. but the light is so dim. my first impression of the bedroom is scary, because the light is so dim, the hotel must improve the light, especially in the bathroom. for the bed, the bed sheet is not soft, the fabric is not good, its makes us uncomfortable. for the breakfast is tasty, but no meat (but, considering the price, the breakfast is not the problem).
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2013

eduard od Nizozemska
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
small room but clean n cheap
good location,cheap n clean
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2013

albert od Indonezija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2013
nice hotel
breakfast, close to the airport, and beach
My room it'S OK . I will back to this hotel again. My room smell not to good. But they cleaning my room every day
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2013

Aprilinca od Indonezija
Grupe
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Comfort,clean, and quietly
Clean,friendly with customers
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2013

merlin od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2013
clean, comfy, but small rooms
clean room n bathroom, the pool, the rate
My first impression is OMG, what a small hotel, it looks like a common house from the outside. The hotel is small, only 30 rooms within 2 storeys. when we first got there, the lady receptionist gave us the room . The room has no windows, the light is dim, and the smell of cigarettes everywhere. I can't breathe comfortably inside and when I ask if we can move to another room, she said that the hotel is full, no other rooms are available. Thankfully when the receptionist changed shift in the afternoon and I complain about the shower (no hot water) the male receptionist offered me to move to another room, room by the pool. The new Room is really nice, it has 2 windows, pool view, and hay roof. The conclusions are : 1. The room and the bathroom are small, but clean since the hotel is new 2. The pool is nice, but not suitable for young children (1.3m depth) 3. The location is superb, it is close to Kuta, Uluwatu, Jimbaran beach and the airport. 4. Breakfast is poor (either bread and scrambled egg or fried rice w egg, no meat), but considering the rate, it is acceptable 5. Need to improve the bathroom's lighting (it's too dim) and the only mirror available is in there Would I stay in this hotel again? Yes, definitely :)
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2013

Chou od Indonezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 6 noći u kolovoz, 2013
great experiences with low budget
cheap, comfortable room, great facilities
it was amazing, enjoying the breakfast and swimming pool everymorning. and using the wifi connection at night. it was perfect holidays.
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2013

Alan od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupe
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
provided what we needed
Comfortable big beds, pool, clean
Good overall. We arrived at 2 am and the night staff member had no knowledge of our coming. It provided some awkward moments, but he found rooms for us. The day shift was aware of our booking and then all was well in regard to our payment.
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2013

Takako od Japan
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2012
Good access to the airport.
The Location and the price are quite good. staffs are also kind.
I stayed here on the night before going to Yogyakarta. The hotel is very close to the airport, so I recommend here as one of good airport hotels. You need to take a taxi to get there, but it does not cost that much because of the short distance from the Hotel. There was a little strange smell on the room
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2013

Ting-hui od Tajvan
Grupe
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Sunset beach and seafood
Economical room, location, friendly staff
Overall, the room is suitable for stay over or the last night. Price is perfect, considering its location and facilities. Staff is so willing to deal with our problem. One thing that ruins our night is that there is something wrong with the drainpipe in the bathroom so it took some time to drain the water.
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2013

Rosaleen od Kanada
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Great little hotel.
Close to the airport, easy taxi ride to the beaches and shopping and comfortable rooms.
A very clean and well kept hotel with a nicelittle pool. Very close to the airport and not very far from the beaches and shopping. I would definitely stay there again especially if I had an early morning flight.
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2013


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: