Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 942recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 7,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,5
Sortirano prema

Mikael od Švedska
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
Close to the airport on a noisy street
The pool was good
We picked the hotel because it was close to the airport. It's on a very busy road in Jinbaran and there's really nothing to see close to it. The hotel looks kind of stylish and at a first glance very clean. Later we discovered that we had ants all over the room. The breakfast was horrible. Rice, a few bits of tofu an tea.
Recenzirano 14 lipnja 2013

dhanie od Indonezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
really good hotel
nice room, friendly staff
Recenzirano 13 lipnja 2013

Zoe od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
Good place to overnight near the airport.
The Pool, The air conditioning, the bed
This place is on the bypass close to the airport. There are not many places to eat if you only have your feet- but if you want somewhere close to the airport this is great.
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2013

roselina od Australija
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 8 noći u svibanj, 2013
just comfortable
Just close to the airport
only view minutes to the airport, the staff very friendly, very reasonable price.
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2013

Jake od Australija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
A little disappointing
The location to the airport, area, shopping near by
This stay was disappointing. We stayed here at the start of our holiday and decided to come back for he last two nights. We were given a room that was no where as good as the first time. It smelt of mould. Not a good thing. But it is really cheap and maybe just got a bad room because the rest were booked out.
Recenzirano 11 lipnja 2013

Rifqi od Indonezija
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2013
Great Hotel With Affordable Price
Near to Airport, Clean Room, Centrally Located
We satisfy with hotel services and it's location near to airport.
Recenzirano 11 lipnja 2013

Rhiannon od Australija
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2013
Very comfortable stay, the staff were delightful.
Wonderful service, great pool and delicious breakfast.
Recenzirano 11 lipnja 2013

HELEN od Australija
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
uncomfortable
proximity to airport
Had pre-booked single room but ended up in family suite. Both beds had mites so sprayed myself and bed with insect repellant and eventually got to sleep fully clothed on top of covers. Air con made room stuffing so opened small window (which had a broken handle) to get some fresh air. Wifi didn't work. Would not stay again.
Recenzirano 11 lipnja 2013

Budi od Indonezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
comfy and affordable
cheap, clean and silent
Staff is nice and helpful..this hotel is good enough if all day we go travelling and only need a rest in late night..
Recenzirano 10 lipnja 2013

KHEW od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
Near to airport
Location near to airport, pool view, friendly staffs
We arrived at midnight, so we choose this hotel because it is near to the airport. Check in is very fast.
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: