Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 932recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,9
  • Lokacija 7,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,4
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,5
Sortirano prema

Dennis N. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2016
Nearby streets and lanes are so peaceful and wide
Small size, clean, good fridge and hot water
My requirements were clean, sturdy bed, clean showers/toilet, hot water for me to make my own beverage, fridge to store some vegetables. Good all there. Swimming pool too. They have breakfast I don't need since going out to get food is easy. Walking across, and before main beach, there are warungs and restaurant level establishments right up to the top end Naughty Nuris Pork Chops (vv expensive). The best I can suggest is Bloem's Waroeng a stone's throw away. Why? Search it. Prices are v reasonable. The internet may need some workaround. The routers on the back of the hotel are likely set as repeaters, and have been losing internet access. You can connect to it, but it isn't going to the web.
Recenzirano 15 veljače 2016

Andrea F. od Njemačka
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Ok for 1 Night
Location Close to Airport,staff,,Pool
Location is good, near Airport and 2 Minutes to jimberan Beach . Scooter you can Rent at Hotel for 60000rp . Room is very Small, Bathroom not very clean , and Internet is working just sometimes . Also it s very Loud at The Night because of The Traffic. Breakfast just Salty dishes like Rice and Noodels. No Sweets like Pancake or Toast .... This Hotel can definitiv improv some Things.stayed there just because The Price is good
Recenzirano 14 veljače 2016

Puji S. od Indonezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
suit for couple only
pool.
No thing special
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2016

VILIYANTI E. od Indonezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
good location, value for money
condition,price,air-con
At first we check in,we get a room that the aircon is not cool and the refrigerator is so full with trash from the guest earlier, but after that we move to the first floor right beside the pool, the room is quite nice,but there's a lot of people who was swimming at almost midnight time and super early in the morning that is so annoy our sleep.
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2016

VILIYANTI E. od Indonezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Good location, but the room is quite small
location,room,air-con
At first we check in,we get a room that the aircon is not cool and the refrigerator is so full with trash from the guest earlier, but after that we move to the first floor right beside the pool, the room is quite nice,but there's a lot of people who was swimming at almost midnight time and super early in the morning that is so annoy our sleep.
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2016

Kuntadi S. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 7 noći u prosinac, 2015
Hotel with Worst Service
It was a horrible nightmare. No towel or other amenities ready in room. We have to call reception many times for one single item. There was men underwear under my daughters bed, that makes them not secure on virus or bacterial cleanliness of the whole room. There were remains of dunk unflushed in toilet, proving that this hotel really worst in cleanliness. Very little parking lot, makes parking far and difficult for customers. Wifi has very weak signal and we can not use at all. Receptionist were stiff and accomodate just a little customers favor. Swimming pool so little and tight to rooms, always makes wet paths to rooms. We booked this hotel 7 nights, but used it only one night without any chance to refund the remaining night unused. I strictly recommend n-e-v-e-r book this hotel to everyone! I never feel this worst and never write a review this worst before with other hotels domestic or abroad.
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2016

CHRISTINE R. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Ok if in transit
Nice staff,new comfy bed,nice shower
No good for long term holiday,on a main rd but close to airport for a quick stop over,The rooms by the pool were too small but the delux rooms on the ground floor where I stayed were comfortable .clean with good air con and good shower ,I didn't mind my stay but wouldn't stay again .good budget hotel ,you get what you paid for
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2015

amir A. od Malezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Good for simple travelers
Closed with airport
Good
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2015

JIYEONG H. od Indonezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
Worst
Coco de heaven is the worst accomdation
Recenzirano 20 prosinca 2015

Norma S. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
The room is clean. The staff is very helpful.
The staff, the room, the hotel.
It was good. The shampoo in the bathroom was expired. The staff was really nice and helpful.
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2015