Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 942recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 7,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,2
  • Usluga 7,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,5
Sortirano prema

John od Australija
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
vALUE FOR MONEY
Clean, Close to airport & comfortable
Just transiting and at $21 you do really well here, comfortable small room where air cond and TV work well.
Recenzirano 29 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Howard od Australija
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 6 noći u veljača, 2016
Its just great
Second stay here its just wonderful and very personal service
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Moe od Japan
Grupe
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Friendly staff
Staff was friendly and kind. It takes about 25min to get Jimbaran beach. Wifi is not stable.
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kierstan od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 8 noći u veljača, 2016
Heaven on a budget in Bali
Staff location pool
Our stay was so wonderful where even during a busy national holiday time for Balinese and rain the staff took care of us and were always so kind. The hotel was sometimes busy and full and sometimes quiet, even close to the road, and the staff helped us with budget questions and high end luxury programs and tours so that we did it all. It's about 30 minutes from the airport so a quick blue bird metered taxi ride should be 50~100,000rupiah only to get there, then it takes a slow 15 minutes to walk to main beach which is near Four Seasons and many crazy local sunset seafood restaurants. The staff has other great ideas and helps even when language is a problem. The piol and lighting with landscaping is beautiful day and night. Take a room with breakfast option for its hand cooked delicious and made to order. Yum and just lovely. We will be back for the staff and stay a longer time than ten days for the location and price. ~ kierstan and tom dwyer, Shanghai and Panama
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Dennis od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2016
Nearby streets and lanes are so peaceful and wide
Small size, clean, good fridge and hot water
My requirements were clean, sturdy bed, clean showers/toilet, hot water for me to make my own beverage, fridge to store some vegetables. Good all there. Swimming pool too. They have breakfast I don't need since going out to get food is easy. Walking across, and before main beach, there are warungs and restaurant level establishments right up to the top end Naughty Nuris Pork Chops (vv expensive). The best I can suggest is Bloem's Waroeng a stone's throw away. Why? Search it. Prices are v reasonable. The internet may need some workaround. The routers on the back of the hotel are likely set as repeaters, and have been losing internet access. You can connect to it, but it isn't going to the web.
Recenzirano 15 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Andrea od Njemačka
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Ok for 1 Night
Location Close to Airport,staff,,Pool
Location is good, near Airport and 2 Minutes to jimberan Beach . Scooter you can Rent at Hotel for 60000rp . Room is very Small, Bathroom not very clean , and Internet is working just sometimes . Also it s very Loud at The Night because of The Traffic. Breakfast just Salty dishes like Rice and Noodels. No Sweets like Pancake or Toast .... This Hotel can definitiv improv some Things.stayed there just because The Price is good
Recenzirano 14 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Puji od Indonezija
Grupe
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
suit for couple only
pool.
No thing special
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

VILIYANTI od Indonezija
Grupe
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
good location, value for money
condition,price,air-con
At first we check in,we get a room that the aircon is not cool and the refrigerator is so full with trash from the guest earlier, but after that we move to the first floor right beside the pool, the room is quite nice,but there's a lot of people who was swimming at almost midnight time and super early in the morning that is so annoy our sleep.
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

VILIYANTI od Indonezija
Grupe
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Good location, but the room is quite small
location,room,air-con
At first we check in,we get a room that the aircon is not cool and the refrigerator is so full with trash from the guest earlier, but after that we move to the first floor right beside the pool, the room is quite nice,but there's a lot of people who was swimming at almost midnight time and super early in the morning that is so annoy our sleep.
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kuntadi od Indonezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 7 noći u prosinac, 2015
Hotel with Worst Service
It was a horrible nightmare. No towel or other amenities ready in room. We have to call reception many times for one single item. There was men underwear under my daughters bed, that makes them not secure on virus or bacterial cleanliness of the whole room. There were remains of dunk unflushed in toilet, proving that this hotel really worst in cleanliness. Very little parking lot, makes parking far and difficult for customers. Wifi has very weak signal and we can not use at all. Receptionist were stiff and accomodate just a little customers favor. Swimming pool so little and tight to rooms, always makes wet paths to rooms. We booked this hotel 7 nights, but used it only one night without any chance to refund the remaining night unused. I strictly recommend n-e-v-e-r book this hotel to everyone! I never feel this worst and never write a review this worst before with other hotels domestic or abroad.
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: