Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 942recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 7,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,5
Sortirano prema

Ignatius od Indonezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
Comfort for the 3rd time
1. Location - near the airport
Recenzirano 19 listopada 2015

Ricky od Indonezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Good Hotel for traveler
Hotel location is near from Denpasar and Airport, room facilities are good and comfortable to sleep
Recenzirano 15 listopada 2015

arif od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2015
Good service with low price
There is a swimming poll, room equipped with refrigator and fare is considered low.
I and my family enjoy stayed there.
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2015

Shahriz od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Cheap and clean with great staff
Clean, staff were great and friendly, cheap
As mentioned, the staff were friendly and helpful. The roads outside of it were busy with no sidewalk, but efforts by the government seem to be heading there with a lot of construction going on, building sidewalks. There's a great nasi padang restaurant near there, within walking distance. Also, there's a 24 hour mart 2 doors down. All in all, for the price I paid, it was a great place
Recenzirano 21 rujna 2015

Wing od Hong Kong
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2015
Cozy, peaceful and great location
The hotel is very cozy, we enjoyed the best of peacefulness. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. The hotel located only 10 mins drive away from airport, very easy to get around:)
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2015

nicole od Njemačka
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Close to the airport - only for conveniece
Fridge, close to the airport, pool area
- Close to the airport - Nice pool and architecture - The hotel is in a busy and loud area - The rooms could use an upgrade and an air freshener. Stains on the sheets. - Staff not really helpful or communicative. No customer service. - Breakfast was extremely bland and minimal.
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2015

Luisa od Njemačka
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Close to the airport, cleanliness, friendly staff
Close to the airport, cleanliness, friendly staff
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2015

Budi od Indonezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
Just for sleep is ok
Price
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2015

Harya od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
perfect place for budget travelers
clean bedsheets, clean bathroom, close to the airport.
If you want to spend the whole day exploring the island and need a place to sleep at night, then this is the place for you. I arrived at 10 PM, simply showed my agoda booking and they immediately took my luggage and showed us to our room.
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2015

Benita od Australija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Dirty linen- hadn't been changed
Close to airport
The linen was really horrible and dirty, with hairs and marks all over it. It clearly hadn't be changed from the person before us. Otherwise the hotel would have been acceptable for a transit stay- located in an inconcenient place for any other stay. Don't bother with breakfast- eat at the airport.
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: