Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 932recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,9
  • Lokacija 7,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,4
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,5
Sortirano prema

Wing C. od Hong Kong
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2015
Cozy, peaceful and great location
The hotel is very cozy, we enjoyed the best of peacefulness. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. The hotel located only 10 mins drive away from airport, very easy to get around:)
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2015

nicole M. od Njemačka
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Close to the airport - only for conveniece
Fridge, close to the airport, pool area
- Close to the airport - Nice pool and architecture - The hotel is in a busy and loud area - The rooms could use an upgrade and an air freshener. Stains on the sheets. - Staff not really helpful or communicative. No customer service. - Breakfast was extremely bland and minimal.
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2015

Luisa E. od Njemačka
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Close to the airport, cleanliness, friendly staff
Close to the airport, cleanliness, friendly staff
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2015

Budi H. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
Just for sleep is ok
Price
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2015

Harya B. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
perfect place for budget travelers
clean bedsheets, clean bathroom, close to the airport.
If you want to spend the whole day exploring the island and need a place to sleep at night, then this is the place for you. I arrived at 10 PM, simply showed my agoda booking and they immediately took my luggage and showed us to our room.
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2015

Benita C. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Dirty linen- hadn't been changed
Close to airport
The linen was really horrible and dirty, with hairs and marks all over it. It clearly hadn't be changed from the person before us. Otherwise the hotel would have been acceptable for a transit stay- located in an inconcenient place for any other stay. Don't bother with breakfast- eat at the airport.
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2015

Morgan B. od Novi Zeland
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Unclean hotel
Pool, close to airport
Dirty room, hair on sheets and all over bathroom. Dirty filthy bathroom smelled of urine. Can't sleep at night noisey traffic
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2015

Theresa H. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Great transit hotel
location, clean and comfortable
We stayed at Coco de Heaven as a stopover for one night. We found it to be the best value for money accommodation that we stayed at in Bali on our trip (we stayed in 3) and would definitely recommend it to those looking for the same. We will be back next time we come through. Thank you!
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2015

Miriam N. od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 14 noći u ožujak, 2015
Great hotel
Pool, staff, location
We always enjoy staying at this hotel. Great staff, comfy bed, pool is good.
Recenzirano 03 kolovoza 2015

Miriam N. od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 12 noći u srpanj, 2015
Love this hotel
Staff, pool, comfy bed.
We are always made very welcomed by the staff, they are fantastic with our daughter. We have stayed many times before and will always return as its close to my fiances family, beds comfy and airconditioner works great. If we had any problems the staff are always willing to help with anything.
Recenzirano 03 kolovoza 2015