Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 930recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,9
  • Lokacija 7,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,4
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,5
Sortirano prema

Elly S. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Very satisfaction
Price, Clean and Easy
Comfortable
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2015

Kelly S. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste 8 noći u ožujak, 2013
Staff were not helpful
None
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2015

Miriam N. od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Fantastic staff
Staff, pool, comfy bed
Fantastic as usual, have stayed several times and will continue to stay when in bali, location is great for how close it is to my family. The staff are very friendly and great with my baby, they remember us everytime we go.
Recenzirano 16 srpnja 2015

Cecilia A. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Good for one night stay
With pool, good staff, good food
We arrived early so we were asked to wait for the check-in time, though they allowed us to left our luggage to look for a place to eat. The hotel was along the main road and no food establishment around the area (need to walk around 500 meters to find Benoa Square - with just Burger King).
Recenzirano 16 srpnja 2015

kristiandi K. od Indonezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
Great budget hotel
Clean, cozy, comfortable
Recenzirano 15 srpnja 2015

Zuzana R. od Češka Republika
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Dirty and bad position
nice staff, good pool
Room was really dirty. We booked deluxe room but it was only in dream. Hotel is situated on the main street. You cant walk if you want. You have to call taxi or borow scooter. We choosed second option but first night with scooter we have a flat tire because scooter wasnt good and young.
Recenzirano 24 lipnja 2015

Annisa N. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2015
No water
Pool
Booked for 3nights in a row,just moved after 1st night. No water in the morning,can not flush toilet,no towel exchange
Recenzirano 20 lipnja 2015

anne G. od Austrija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Airport hotel
Close to airport nice staff
Recenzirano 13 lipnja 2015

Quang V. od Vijetnam
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Great
Good location, good staff and tidy
I and my wife stay 1 night only but from here we can easily travel to Jimbaran beach and have romantic dinner. This hotel close to the airport, so it is convenience to go to the airport for the early flight.
Recenzirano 10 lipnja 2015

Lee K. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
friendly room service staffs
room service staffs, distance to jimbaran bay,
Recenzirano 20 svibnja 2015