Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 942recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 7,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,2
  • Usluga 7,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,5
Sortirano prema

Morgan od Novi Zeland
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Unclean hotel
Pool, close to airport
Dirty room, hair on sheets and all over bathroom. Dirty filthy bathroom smelled of urine. Can't sleep at night noisey traffic
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2015

Theresa od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Great transit hotel
location, clean and comfortable
We stayed at Coco de Heaven as a stopover for one night. We found it to be the best value for money accommodation that we stayed at in Bali on our trip (we stayed in 3) and would definitely recommend it to those looking for the same. We will be back next time we come through. Thank you!
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2015

Miriam od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 14 noći u ožujak, 2015
Great hotel
Pool, staff, location
We always enjoy staying at this hotel. Great staff, comfy bed, pool is good.
Recenzirano 03 kolovoza 2015

Miriam od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 12 noći u srpanj, 2015
Love this hotel
Staff, pool, comfy bed.
We are always made very welcomed by the staff, they are fantastic with our daughter. We have stayed many times before and will always return as its close to my fiances family, beds comfy and airconditioner works great. If we had any problems the staff are always willing to help with anything.
Recenzirano 03 kolovoza 2015

Phyo od Mjanmar
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Nice Room
Room, pool, friendly staff
wonderful
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2015

Elly od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Very satisfaction
Price, Clean and Easy
Comfortable
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2015

Kelly od Singapur
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 8 noći u ožujak, 2013
Staff were not helpful
None
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2015

Miriam od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Fantastic staff
Staff, pool, comfy bed
Fantastic as usual, have stayed several times and will continue to stay when in bali, location is great for how close it is to my family. The staff are very friendly and great with my baby, they remember us everytime we go.
Recenzirano 16 srpnja 2015

Cecilia od Filipini
Grupe
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Good for one night stay
With pool, good staff, good food
We arrived early so we were asked to wait for the check-in time, though they allowed us to left our luggage to look for a place to eat. The hotel was along the main road and no food establishment around the area (need to walk around 500 meters to find Benoa Square - with just Burger King).
Recenzirano 16 srpnja 2015

kristiandi od Indonezija
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
Great budget hotel
Clean, cozy, comfortable
Recenzirano 15 srpnja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: