Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 942recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,5
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 7,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,4
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,5
Sortirano prema

Zuzana od Češka Republika
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Dirty and bad position
nice staff, good pool
Room was really dirty. We booked deluxe room but it was only in dream. Hotel is situated on the main street. You cant walk if you want. You have to call taxi or borow scooter. We choosed second option but first night with scooter we have a flat tire because scooter wasnt good and young.
Recenzirano 24 lipnja 2015

Annisa od Indonezija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2015
No water
Pool
Booked for 3nights in a row,just moved after 1st night. No water in the morning,can not flush toilet,no towel exchange
Recenzirano 20 lipnja 2015

anne od Austrija
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Airport hotel
Close to airport nice staff
Recenzirano 13 lipnja 2015

Quang od Vijetnam
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Great
Good location, good staff and tidy
I and my wife stay 1 night only but from here we can easily travel to Jimbaran beach and have romantic dinner. This hotel close to the airport, so it is convenience to go to the airport for the early flight.
Recenzirano 10 lipnja 2015

Lee od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
friendly room service staffs
room service staffs, distance to jimbaran bay,
Recenzirano 20 svibnja 2015

jukka od Finska
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
near to the airport
near to the airport, clean, nice rooms
very close to the airport but nothing so much to do around
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2015

Phillip od Australija
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Clean n Cozy
value, clean, comfortable
I'd booked to stay here after arriving on a late night flight as it was close to the airport. My room was quiet, clean and comfortable. Good value for AU $22 per night. I would recommend it if you want somewhere close to the aport but not it's not really close to any restaurants etc. You will have to walk down to the local warung if you want to eat or get a taxi.
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2015

Emily od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Good price, convenient, tasty breakfast
It is close to the airport, the coffee and breakfast were delicious and the staff was helpful
Pleasant one night stay after a late flight arrival. Room was simple but comfortable. Location is great for a stopover on the way to something else, but it is also not too far from the seafood restaurants and beach in Jimbaran.
Recenzirano 30 travnja 2015

Anak od Indonezija
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Good budget hotel near the airport
Location, Price, Cleanliness
Need more parking lot. It accommodates only 3 or 4 cars, while most of the travelers staying here are using cars.
Recenzirano 28 travnja 2015

Shoshana od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Pleasant stop for a night near the airport.
friendly staff, clean room and grounds, airport shuttle
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: