Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 452recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,2
  • Lokacija 7,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Usluga 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 9,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,3
Sortirano prema

YEN od Malezija
Grupe
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
value for money
good location, clean room, value for money
Clean room, great breakfast, good location, value for money.
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2015

Audrey od Kanada
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2015
Lovely place
The family, the garden and the balcony
Perfect place to stay in Ubud! Everything is so lovely!! Good location, clean, good breakfast and great surrondings! Most of all the family is all smile and lovely. Would definetely come back.
Recenzirano 05 srpnja 2015

Andrea od Meksiko
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
Authentic Balinese experience
The staff was amazing! and Boki the dog, you really feel at home plus the banana pancakes are awesome
I highly recommend it, you are just in front of an esplanade where you can see an authentic ceremony like twice a week, the home was clean and pretty, with traditional architecture, just in front of my door the owner (awesome lady) used to give offerings every morning it was the best accomodation I've had Thank you so much
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2015

lee od Malezija
Grupe
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Worth it
Food and stay
Recenzirano 29 lipnja 2015

Brian od Novi Zeland
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2015
Happy homestay
Staff, cleanliness, breakfast
I had a happy stay here, and extended it by 2 days.
Recenzirano 29 lipnja 2015

Guo od Kina
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Good stay
-10mins from main street, room very big, got aircon and fan
Loved the stay there, the room is very big for 2 persons. Is around 20 mins walk to ubud market, ubud palace and monkey forest. Ubud is quite quiet street at night around 9 plus. The breakfast provided is really good. Is a homestay with the owners, they are friendly. Because is more urban compared to kuta, you are expected to have a bit of ants here and there in the room maybe becauses of those trees, plants that grow in the house. However, We still felt that is a good stay, and it worth 2stars.
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2015

Karen od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
Great value for money
Great location, friendly staff, clean room
Recenzirano 16 svibnja 2015

Paulina od Kolumbija
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
Great Hometstay
Rooms, ambiance and people
I felt safe and comfortable. Stuff was very nice. You really feel in Bali with the decoration and the ambiance. The house has also a nice longe to chill, some people play guitar, its nice...
Recenzirano 12 svibnja 2015

Stephanie od Njemačka
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2015
Very nice and clean
Very central, clean and good breakfast
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2015

Anna od Poljska
Grupe
Standard
Boravili ste 7 noći u travanj, 2015
dirty
balcony, smiling people,
We were there for a couple nights. First you have to know that it's dirty full of ants (even on food) and spiders. It's not nice to wake up bitten by something you don't know. Breakfast. It's tasty and you can choose from several things but it's very small fe. one pancake with palm syrup or one tost. In fruits you will always find ants :( Internet. You have signal in rooms downstairs that's it. Don't take drivers from hotel. They are really nice but expensive :( the difference with other drivers is even 10-15 usd per day. The place is cheap that's right but I expected at least clean toilet :(
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2015


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: