Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 451recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,2
  • Lokacija 7,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 9,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 8,3
Sortirano prema

Katy od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupe
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Fine stay
Needed last minute accommodation for three people. Location was walking distance from town but a little hard to find. Cleanliness was satisfactory. The room locked and we had no second thoughts about leaving our stuff in the room. They met all expectations, nothing glamorous but hot water, AC, and a nice belcony. Did not make it to free breakfast, but they do provide it (jaffles included).
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Edel od Irska
Parovi
Standard double ili twin soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2016
Great place to stay
Food, friendly staff and location
Great!!
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Huong od Vijetnam
Grupe
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
I really love this homestay.
The traditional house is surrounded by a lot of trees, flowers, singing birds. How peaceful it is! No word can decribe my excitement to stay there. I'm supposed to be back!
Recenzirano 13 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Amitabha od Indija
Grupe
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2016
Good homestay with a nice family
A bit away from the main road. Good breakfast with lively pancake.
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jody od Kanada
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
OMG We're in Bali!
My daughter and I absolutely loved staying here. The staff is so friendly!! Our room was enormous and we woke up every morning to the sound of birds chirping and roosters crowing. It gave us the perfect, "OMG We're in Bali" vibe. I hired their driver Dewa Gede for a few day trips and he was awesome. He made my daughter & I laugh all day. Great guy!
Recenzirano 01 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Anna od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2016
Great place in Ubud
Staff, food, dog
We stayed several nights and had a lovely time. The staff were very helpful and friendly and they had a little Pomeranian who was very friendly and lovable as well! The bed was not the most comfortable, and the AC was not super strong, but everything still worked and was a good value. I would recommend it!
Recenzirano 31 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jordana od Portugal
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2016
Ubud
Lovely banana pancakes, good WiFi, good local places to eat close by
This place is very basic. It is fine if you have a scooter to get around, or enjoy walking alot, if you don't mind crappy showers, loud animal noises - mostly birds and roosters, dust, no mattress cover,and ghekkos in your room. The banana breakfast is great. Staff don't really speak English or seem very friendly/helpful. There are some good cheap local places to eat close by.
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Rose od Filipini
Parovi
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Awesome
Delicious food, great room, excellent service
Very convenient
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kathy od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Great
last minute for us. Clean & very comfortable - roosters crowing to remind us of home
Great
Recenzirano 16 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Elizabeth od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Peaceful oasis in the heart of Ubud
Staff, cleanliness, local feel
I absolutely loved this place!! So much better than staying in a hostel or regular budget hotel, as you really get a feel for the local culture in the family compound here. Stepping into the compound is like a quiet, peaceful little oasis that feels worlds away from the busy streets outside. The staff are so lovely and helpful, breakfast is delicious (try the black rice pudding!), super comfortable bed, clean room, air con works well, the grounds are filled with statues and fountains, location is good (close walking distance to the center of town), cute dog to play with... Honestly nothing negative about this place. I highly recommend it!!
Recenzirano 16 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: