Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 208 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 208recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,4
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema

Caitlin od Australija
Parovi
Rice Field View
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Stay somewhere else
The gardens were nice
We must have been given a bad room as we found our stay here not very comfortable at all - I'm even wondering if we checked in at the wrong hotel. Our room was clean and basic, but the bathroom was FILTHY. The room has very little privacy. The curtains were see through and the border around the top of the room was fly wire. We were unable to close the room off to the noise from surrounding temples. We asked to be moved to another room but were told that it was fully booked. The sheets had holes in them, the wifi didn't work in the rooms and the service at breakfast was pretty average. The bathroom was the dirtiest I have ever come across in my frequent travels to SE Asia. I felt dirtier after having a shower and one of the towels had a stain on it. We didn't use the pool, but it looked cleaner than our room. There were only two lounges which were being used at the time we wanted to go for a swim. Location was ok, but the temples on either side and the noise from the cock fights going on made it uncomfortable.
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Julia od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Bungalov s pogledom na vrt
Boravili ste 6 noći u srpanj, 2013
A lovely family run place to stay
Friendly family, gardens and the pool
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Gunung Merta, the family who live there and therefore run the accommodation, are so welcoming and friendly, they really make you feel at home. I would definitely stay there again, the pool was lovely and the gardens beautiful. My only downside is the really loud chickens that seen to crow through most of the night....
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Pierre od Švicarska
Parovi
Rice Field View
Boravili ste 6 noći u srpanj, 2013
Wonderful balinese garden
nice atmosphere, affordable prices, friendly staff
The bungalows were built on land belonging to a local family and next to their own house. This made us feel like being the landlord's personal guests. Beautiful, typical Balinese architecture. The place is well located, about 15 minute walk to the central market of Ubud. The staff is very friendly and attentive. Magnificent garden, well kept, relaxing moments at the pool. Nice, big room. No aircon (we didn't really miss it, but beware of mosquitoes!). Bathrooms definitely need refreshing. All in one a very nice stay, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel.
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

premah od Malezija
Solo putnici
Rice Field View
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
The best solo getaway
stafffriendliness view price
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Neil od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Bungalov s pogledom na vrt
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
A magical hotel
Ambience, cultural, location
This was a magical hotel! Such a lovely feel! I was very impressed with the pool too! :)
Recenzirano 27 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Cheryl od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Bungalov s pogledom na vrt
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Huge open air room, lovely views
Good breakfast, close-ish to city, nice staff
The room was very nice - I stayed with my father and we requested an extra bed. There was a large king bed in the main area with a mosquito net and an additional mattress in the upstairs portion (I did not realize there was an upstairs when booking!) There were open windows at the top and a balcony with the view of wilderness. It was a little bit of a walk (15 minutes or so) to the main streets in Ubud. Overall, it was a very nice place - the staff was very friendly and spoke English well, breakfast was good. My only concern was mosquitoes because I am a walking target for the pests and the room being open air made me a bit nervous. However, I did use the mosquito net and was not bitten during the night, so perhaps my concern is unwarranted.
Recenzirano 16 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Paula od Portugal
Grupe
Rice Field View
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
Bathroom not so clean and no internet working
swimming pool, price, view
The internet was not working. The staff wasn´t always available. But the breakfast was good and it was only 10 min walking from the city center and major attractions
Recenzirano 14 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Christel od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Rice Field View
Boravili ste 6 noći u lipanj, 2013
Amazing beauty in an authentic Balinese compound.
Balinese family owned- Breakfast was delicious! The pool was charming and inviting. Staff was very attentive and professional. Spectacular setting among many gardens and Balinese architecture.
We loved our stay. We will certainly stay here again when we return to Ubud. Although the website says the poll I down the road, that must be out of date because there is a spectacular pool in the center of the compound. Also- it's clearly Balinese family owned. We were happy to support Balinese business owners in Ubud.
Recenzirano 09 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Chui-Ling od Kanada
Solo putnici
Rice Field View
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2013
Absolutely wonderful
Gorgeous grounds and swimming pool, peacefulness and intimacy, friendly attentive staff
I stayed three days and would have happily stayed longer. Just simply a delightful retreat after three gruelling weeks in Indonesia. An oasis of calm and fantastic swimming pool.
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Junko od Japan
Parovi
Rice Field View
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
very quiet, nice view, but not clean
design, cozy room, quiet
Should wash towels and lines properly. It smelled previous users'.
Recenzirano 01 srpnja 2013
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: