Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 208 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 208recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,4
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 7,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,8
Sortirano prema

Doan od Vijetnam
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Bungalov s pogledom na vrt
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2015
Nice bungalow with accepted price
Nice place; large room; accepted price
We stayed 2 days. It is a nice bungalow with a great garden. Everything looks fresh and green. However, room was a little bit damp, breakfast was not good. No phone in the room.
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2015

Laura od Kanada
Par
Rice Field View
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
Ant infested, loud music, but great pool
Pool, bed, view
Our stay overall was mediocre. The bathroom was by far the worst we have seen in our entire 4 month stay in SE Asia. There were hundreds of ants infesting it daily which was extremely gross. The bed was very comfortable though which we thought would give us a great sleep however there was some kind of Balinese music, which we wouldn't consider music as it was one tune over and over that sounded like someone banging on pots and pans that started at 7pm and continued through until 1am each night. This was definitely disappointing. The bugs that make some ringing noise were also extremely loud which made for early riding around 5am. We slept with ear plugs every night which hardly drowned out the sound. The staff was amazing though, and the pool was great. Location is kinda far for anyone that wants restaurants or to be close to the centre of town. Wouldn't stay again simply because of the noise but it was an experience!
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2015

Aaron od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Bungalov s pogledom na vrt
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Quintessential Balinese garden setting
The home and gardens, the made to order breakfast with options, that POOL!
This place feels like Bali should. You are located in private home grounds among much greenery. The rooms are showing their age, especially the bathrooms. Yet the hot water works good. Fans could be upgraded, a bit dark. What makes this place stick out is the gorgeous pool that is kept very clean along with the gardens throughout the property. The family is kind yet gives you privacy. A bit of a walk to the main part of Ubud.
Recenzirano 07 veljače 2015

Deborah od Novi Zeland
Par
Rice Field View
Boravili ste 10 noći u prosinac, 2014
Great Hotel
The service, the pool and the breakfasts.
Great value for money. The atmosphere was peaceful and relaxing. Would definitely return.
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2014

Nurhafizah od Singapur
Grupa
Rice Field View
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Satisfying place
Staff, location, cleanliness
Staff were friendly and attentive.
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2014

Ratna od Indija
Solo putnik
Bungalov s pogledom na vrt
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Good home stay with great ambience and atmosphere
Ambience, Comfort and the Home atmosphere
5 nights
Recenzirano 17 listopada 2014

Ann od Irska
Solo putnik
Rice Field View
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2014
Value for Money
quiet, Nice Surroundings, Nice Swimming Pool, Close to Centre
I highly recumbent Gunung Merta. You feel like you are in the middle of the country even though it's close to town. It's opposite a large supermarket and restaurants are only 10 mites walk away. The staff are friendly even tit not all of them speak English. The breakfast was very good, much better than other more expensive paces I've stayed.
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2014

barbara od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Bungalov s pogledom na vrt
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2014
Almost awesome but...
Service was great. View from room balcony amazing. Close to coffee shop and grocery store.
It was almost awesome. It was a great place, especially at this price. Clean enough, good enough, pretty good breakfast, service was awesome. Only one huge negative. Every night once it got dark-- all kinds of bugs and things took over my bathroom. Hundreds of huge black ants everywhere and a few lizards. The first night I asked a staff member to lock the windows closed and they gladly did. But it turned out they were coming through holes in the ceiling. I so want to give this place a great review, unfortunately this super freaked me out.
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2014

Monika od Slovačka
Par
Bungalov s pogledom na vrt
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
Medium
staff, bed, balcony
We spent there only one night, we came to the bungalow in the evening and left early in the morning. Staff were really kind and nice, helped us arrange breakfast even before starting the official breakfast time (7-10.00). We loved the room, we had something like the second floor terrace. Bathroom wasn't in a good condition, but the bungalow is not expensive, so we didn't expect it to be awesome. There was also a nice pool but we didn't have time to try it.Definitelly a good stay.
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2014

Rachel od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Bungalov s pogledom na vrt
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2014
Excellent value
Grounds, breakfast pool
The 'bungalows' are set amid a beautiful garden hidden back from the street. Our room was a good size, with balcony looking out back into tropical jungle. All of the staff were pleasant, the pool was lovely and very clean and the breakfast excellent. The bathrooms could be nicer but it was clean enough and had toiletries. Having drinking water and fruit in the room was a nice touch but it was disappointing that these were not replenished, we were given more bottled water but had to ask each day for it... It would make sense to simply replace it in the fridge when the room is cleaned, this would be more useful than changing the towels each day which was really not necessary... Otherwise though we really enjoyed out 4 days there, a very relaxing place and the best-value place we have stayed during a 10-month tour of Asia in terms of cleanliness, facilities, service and the quality of included breakfast.
Recenzirano 09 srpnja 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: