Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 604recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 5,0
  • Lokacija 6,7
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,2
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,0
Sortirano prema
Provjerene recenzije

Juraime od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2014
Stayed only for about a hour only
Can say much.
Stayed for an hour but was informed by my cusion that the baby cant sleep since they entered the room.The pictures shown in AGODA is way beyond what i expected. Pictures and reality which i got no words to say. So We decided to change to another hotel named Ohana Hotel.
Recenzirano 04 ožujka 2014

HAN od Malezija
Grupe
Deluxe
Boravili ste 6 noći u veljača, 2014
upsad
nothing
Recenzirano 25 veljače 2014

SUSINA od Indonezija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
It was Fantastic, will stay again in next visit.
Nice Staff, clean room & strategic located
Hotel Kuta A1 is a nice and comfort hotel, you could have a quiet sleep, relax, clean room and nice pool. Cheap but good quality.
Recenzirano 25 veljače 2014

Daniel od Australija
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
Good cheap hotel in
Cheap, friendly, air con
I usually stay here when in bali. Its Not luxurious but probably one of the best value in bali
Recenzirano 22 veljače 2014

Hayden od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
unpleasant
nice pool
No taxi drivers knew where it was, and it was in a bad location. rooms were shabby. staff were poor at basic service. WIFI was almost non existent.
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2014

Eago od Kina
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2014
Good location and clean room
swimming pool, 24hr free coffee, Friendly staff
Always the 1st stop very time when traveling Bali. Swimming pool is good, mins walking to shopping area. room is clean and staff are friendly.
Recenzirano 10 veljače 2014

Eago od Kina
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Nice swimming pool and friendly staff
Swimming pool, 24hr free coffee, Friendly staff
Always the 1st stop very time when traveling Bali. Swimming pool is good, mins walking to shopping area. room is clean and staff are friendly.
Recenzirano 10 veljače 2014

Sucipto od Indonezija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2014
Nice Stay
Price, Location and Clean
Recenzirano 10 veljače 2014

Firdaus od Malezija
Grupe
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Moderate
Room spacious,clean,friendly staff
Everyting fine..room spacious,nice pool,spacious room,clean room,friendly staff..but the water flow inside toilet very disapointed and wifi signal to my room ( ground floor infront pool ) unstable..always disconected..
Recenzirano 21 siječnja 2014

Andrea od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
Close to airport, but no shuttle & internet weak
International Cable, Helpful Staff
It was average. Definitely a budget hotel. Not too fancy, not too awful. Just ok. If you are trying to save on money, it's not the worst place to stay and at least you will have your own room. Highlights: the pool and the international cable. Low points: sketchy walk to the main strip, it's not far, but you have to walk down some sketchy streets. If you wanted to take a taxi, then it would be ok.
Recenzirano 18 siječnja 2014


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: