Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 430recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,8
  • Objekti 6,0
  • Lokacija 7,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 6,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,0
Sortirano prema

selli od Indonezija
Grupa
Boravili ste 7 noći u siječanj, 2014
Poor service perfomance
Poor service, slow respons and not friendly
I was loose my legong pie(famous balinese snack) in my room, the staff respons so slowly and blaming guest. Not helpfull staff and useless cctv.for the first time i got this bad experience when im staying in the hotel that i book from agoda.i think this only because of the poor services from the hotel staff.i know this only little things not really valuable but this is for the first time i loose my stuff and the ridiculous things is only snack.im really dissapointed bout the staff respons.
Recenzirano 01 veljače 2014

Febrian od Indonezija
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
cheap and small, close to legian & airport
nice lil pool, cheap, GOOD LOCATION
It's a nice hotel if you just use it for sleep at night. The room was so small, the bathroom was dirty. But the little swimming pool is cool!! Motorbike rent available in the lobby. I just walked for two minutes to get to legian, five minutes to kuta beach, and shopping places around the hotel. Good for short stay
Recenzirano 28 siječnja 2014

hery od Indonezija
Par
Deluxe executive
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
Nice budget hotel
quite cheap, nice staff and close to shopping by walk
nice although we experience mosquitos, but overall... it's ok
Recenzirano 24 siječnja 2014

hery od Indonezija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Minimized Hotel, but have mini kitchen in it
Clean, Nice staff, Now has a pool
Nice hotel, but quite funny for bathroom doors and glasses for bathroom walls, if you stay for sleep only it's ok, but now i see in Agoda, there's already a swimming pool in there, overall is ok! nice budget hotel
Recenzirano 24 siječnja 2014

Felix od Indonezija
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
Good Stay
value for money, good service, basic room
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2014

chin od Malezija
Grupa
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
budget clean hotel , good location.
friendly staff, clean, cheap prices
Cheap hotel price. .With clean room, standard facilities, new swimming pools. .strategic location. .value for money!
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2014

chin od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe executive
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
cheap price with good facilities family room
strategic location, clean, helpful staff
Stay at family room 2 night, the room is big. .With good facilities (tv, ac, hot cold water, stove, cabinet, refrigerator) value for money.
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2014

chin od Malezija
Grupa
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
cheap price with good facilities&location
helpful staff, clean room, good location
Overall this hotel is good..With the cheap price. .only the air conditioning not cool&no daily room cleaning service.
Recenzirano 10 siječnja 2014

Lee od Hong Kong
Grupa
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Nice budget hotel, good location
clean, nice staff
it is not easy to find this hotel as it behind the building. Room is clean and nice. Except the shower & toilet.
Recenzirano 31 prosinca 2013

Alex od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2013
Cheap with good location for hotel
Cheap, strategic, clean
Cheap with good location for hotel. 10 minutes walk to the shopping area, beach. 10 minutes drive by a car to the airport.
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: