Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 430recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,8
  • Objekti 6,0
  • Lokacija 7,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 6,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,0
Sortirano prema

christanto od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2013
affordable and comfortable
affordable, friendly staffs, great location
satisfied, great value for money. I can travel around Kuta beach easily
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2013

novria od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2013
cheap, clean, comfort
Food, big room, location
Its fine here.. So so with the price. good for family vacation, maybe i'll go here again if i go to Bali
Recenzirano 18 prosinca 2013

Lidya od Indonezija
Par
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2013
good location
location,clean,value
Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2013

Abdul od Istočni Timor
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe executive
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
Comfortable
Close to any shopping areas and the beach
the hotel was good the staff is also friendly. they do have an airport transfer but they'll charge for almost $10 its not free like any other hotels who provide the same services, overall its in city center recommend for all shopaholic to stay here.
Recenzirano 26 studenog 2013

Anita od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
good location
location & fast internet
we do not have housekeeping service for the whole stay (3 days), no one come to clear the rubbish in our room or replace the drinking water, towel and toilet paper. water pressure in the toilet very low I have to wait for at least 5 mins to get the water came out for shower. I can't really use the hot water as it is too hot and the faucet didn't work properly. Upon check out I asked if there is a taxi to go to Tanah Lot, the lady at the reception offer me a ride with her own car with the charges RP240000 but I refused to take. I went to Tanah Lot with public taxi and it only cost me RP140000. What a shame for a such hotel.
Recenzirano 23 studenog 2013

Eric od Švedska
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
Budget Backpacker One night
Budget Location
Recenzirano 22 studenog 2013

Grace od Indonezija
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
the best value hotel ever
clean room & bathroom, friendly staff, super cheap
The front desk staff named Adi was so nice to us when we wanted to check in. Other staffs are nice too. The room is not spacious but it's really clean and comfortable. Near to Legian and Kuta so we didnt have to drive our car at all. Really recommended
Recenzirano 22 studenog 2013

Raines od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2013
SATISFACTION
clean room, good staff, strategic location
will comeback for years because the hotel is worth it to try
Recenzirano 21 studenog 2013

Muhamad od Malezija
Grupa
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2013
Nice budget hotel
Clean, cheap and new.
Overall was good, only aircond not cool. Thanks for all the staff for your kindness.
Recenzirano 21 studenog 2013

Jessica od Čile
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
OK
location
They could improve the cleanliness of the hotel. It's almost new but you can notice the poor maintenance. The staff is nice and they will try to help you. OK for a short stay.
Recenzirano 20 studenog 2013


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: