Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 859recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,5
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Usluga 6,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,4
Sortirano prema

Jodie od Australija
Parovi
Bungalov
Boravili ste 8 noći u svibanj, 2016
7 day stay
Great place - not too busy close to beach - staff friendly but domineering - only criticism is po doesn't get much sun for relaxing beside - recommend highly for a decent cheap hotel
Recenzirano 19 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Rebecca od Australija
Solo putnici
King soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
Bali hotel on budget
You're paying under $50 a night, value for money is good.. rooms are cleaned well, facilities are bit old in some buildings but what do you expect for cheap room.. It's safe and quiet when the band has stopped playing down stairs (you don't come to Bali to sleep Before 9pm) fantastic pool and bar.. Overall not bad, I've stayed in many hotels in Kuta and I'll say the best aspect is that the aircon actually works well in the room I had (split system aircon not a shared one with all rooms) The internet could do with a massive overhaul, it drops out all the time and you have to constantly log on (if you can get on) all fixable with the right equipment, purchasing a cheap dlink / asus access point isn't the equipment I would use in a hotel and my company does this for a living.. Other then a few little things I have no problem with the room. FYI if you can't use stairs well I'd suggest getting a type of room on the ground :)
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Meaghan od Australija
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 7 noći u travanj, 2016
1st timers
We went to bali for the first time. From the minute we arrived staff were so amazing greated us with ice cold drinks which was perfect after long hot car ride. We were taken to our room which was more beautiful than the pictures. The hotel grounds were stunning. The food was amazing im a chef and i was blown away. One of the best steaks my partner has ever had. The staff were amazing so freindly, kind and hospitable. They were great with other children staying at the hotel. The pool was always at perfect temperature. Of a morning you would see the staff scrubbing the grates around the pool. Very clean. The only fault i could find and this is just being picky but the shower temp went from cold to hot and could get a stable temp. I was blown away cant wait to go back was very sad to leave.
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Johannes od Nizozemska
Solo putnici
Bungalov
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2016
holiday
nice place
Recenzirano 17 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Greg od Australija
Poslovni putnici
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Great location
Only stayed one night but the room was a good size and the bed was comfy.
Recenzirano 13 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Darren od Australija
Solo putnici
Standard
Boravili ste 7 noći u siječanj, 2016
Good value close to beach and bars
Big room, good location, friendly staff.
Enjoyed my 7 night stay. Close to some nice restaurants and bars. Short walk to Kuta action. Standard room in older building was bigger and more comfortable than superior room I stayed in last time. Cleaned daily. Big balcony. Pool looked a bit dirty but had friends staying near by with nice pool so not worried about that. Staff were friendly and helpful. Wifi didn't work first day but not their problem. All good after that. Will stay again if I'm on a budget. Very good price for what I got. Thanks.
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tanya od Australija
Grupe
Bungalov
Boravili ste 8 noći u prosinac, 2015
Not renovated as advertised
Location, Privacy, Staff
We have been to Bali about 30 times. We stayed in the Legian Village (Joni 1) bungalow about 10 years ago. The room itself is not too bad and considered value for money at around $55 per night. The bathroom however is in urgent need of renovating. It is mouldy and smelly. It has a nice little garden and is private. The hotel itslef is not bad and the food not bad. The staff are great but the pool is always warm. Not just tepid, really warm like a hot spring and not refreshing at all. We decided to give it another try as it appeared the rooms had been renovated. They had not and my bad as I should have known for the price. If its too good to be true it usually is. The images shown for the bungalows are actually of the newly built section which opened during our stay. They are as mentioned brand new but are small. In all honesty the bungalow is good value for money at $55 per night if only the bathroom was reasonable which it is not. I am at a loss to understand why they would build the brand new units right opposite and not have the workmen renovate the bathrooms is the bungalow at the same time. But that's Bali logic for you. As always though we had a great time and used our favourite driver form Prestige Driving Service (Made Suarjana) he's on Facebook and has a website. If you are heading to Bali use ONLY this driver. Read his testimonials. You won't regret it.
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

aubry od Francuska
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
Great location
Location staff value for money
Nice but way too noisy. Right on the road so not much privacy. Location is great.
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Luke od Aruba
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Bungalov
Boravili ste 9 noći u srpanj, 2014
great location, clean hotel
great location, big rooms, big pools
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Andrew od Australija
Parovi
Balinese Spavaća Soba
Boravili ste 7 noći u studeni, 2015
Back again. My 5th trip to Bali in 14 months.
The front office manager. Most helpful person you would like to mee
Great as usual. Food is consistently good and very reasonably priced. The staff are always pleasant. Just need better beds in the Bali rooms.
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: