arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Sve recenzije (846)

Poslovni putnici (27)

Parovi (281)

Solo putnici (280)

Obitelji sa malom djecom (66)

Obitelji sa odraslom djecom (77)

Grupe (115)

Dobro
7,0
od 846recenzija
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,5
Objekti
7,0
Lokacija
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,4

6,7 Agop A.
Australia
17 studenog 2015
good hotel
position ok
the hotel's water is not drinkable .I checked it with my digital water tester. wentto the max in impurity. .you can feel how bad it is when you shower your hair get sticky. smells rusty..staff are great. rooms are clean. just the water is seriously big problem.

8,7 Agop A.
Australia
14 studenog 2015
good hotel well maintained
position 69
all good here. staff.food. easy walk to beach. food . massage. everywhere all near. im staying more days here

7,3 Gary H.
Australia
23 studenog 2015
A gem
Peaceful, Location, Price
We enjoyed our stay. The staff are very friendly.

9,7 Michelle G.
Australia
05 studenog 2015
Wonderful staff
Price, staff and location
My come back to hotel. I always stay here because the service is A+++

8,7 Pauleen M.
Australia
20 listopada 2015
Fantastic Location
Near beach low cost great location
Fantastic stay

9,3 Sally C.
Australia
21 listopada 2015
Review of Legian Village Hotel
Convienance to facilities, bech, dinning and shops
What a great spot. We enjoyed the 8 days in early October 2015. The staff were so friendly and helpful. Our room was spotless and clean and had a fridge. We asked for a kettle,( as we are early risers and really cannot do much until that first hit of coffee) and this was no problem. Nothing was too much trouble and the ease of getting anywhere from the Hotel was effortless. Thank you to all the staff we will be back.

10 Robert S.
Australia
07 listopada 2015
Fantastic
Owners Stafff Room Tradiational Balineis
Great 10 time I have stayed there

8,3 Arun G.
India
08 listopada 2015
Nice location, value for money
1. location 2.value for money 3.clean
My stay was very good, only thing I didn't like about is the lights in my standard room. There is no option to dim the lights or night lamp. Also want water at night but they said restaurant closed, had to get up, came out and purchased from nearby shop. Good things is staff clean the room and it's guest friendly.

8 Maxine D.
Australia
23 rujna 2015
No fuss stay
Location, price, restaurant
Staff friendly. Great location. Rooms clean. Value for money. The fridges are great and work.

7,3 Jose O.
Australia
31 kolovoza 2015
Pleasant and practical
Closeness to the beach. Cheap beer and food all around. Great for groups.
Stay was ok. The hotel provided what it promised to provide. Clean and functional. Beds were a bit hard. Bring your own shampoo and toiletries. You can walk to a lot of places near by, catch a taxi right outside the door and find plenty of food and drink options around the hotel (including in the hotel, which was good). Breakfast was just ok. Beer at the hotel's bar was always cold!