Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 181recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 8,0
  • Lokacija 5,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,6
  • Usluga 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,1
Sortirano prema

Riska od Indonezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe s 1 Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" ili Obični Bračni Krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
The breakfast was bad..and no fridge..
good location, budget, nice staf
The room was not so clean, there wre mosquitos, but I like the location and the nice staf
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2013

seyed od Malezija
Par
Deluxe s 1 Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" ili Obični Bračni Krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
good room but very bad location
clean, reasonable price, good aircondition
the hotel location was very bad and the area was not very clean. we spend almost 1 hour to find the place. the room was clean and good. but bathroom was a bit dirty. breakfast was finished when we went to the restaurant :-) however we went there around 8:30. but overall y it was not bad.
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2013

Radek od Češka Republika
Par
Deluxe s 1 Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" ili Obični Bračni Krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
Small basic but no window
friendly staff but non speaking english
We arrived at 8 in the morning and they told us that they do not have a room untill the check in time 2PM so we needed to wait pretty long time. they didnt speak much english and it was very difficult to understand each other.
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2013

Ronny od Indonezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe s 1 Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" ili Obični Bračni Krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
Comfortable costel
budget, clean room, nice breakfast,friendly staff.
i will surely come again to these costel. the only concern is about non smoking rules that broken by some guest. it will affect to every corner of your room too.
Recenzirano 18 siječnja 2013

Mariska od Indonezija
Grupa
Deluxe s 1 Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" ili Obični Bračni Krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2013
A small but great hotel
Clean
The hotel is located on a small street in Denpasar and it is a bit difficult to find. However, I felt comfortable staying there. The price was reasonable, the room was clean and the neighborhood was quite. The breakfast was also good and there was a variety of food.
Recenzirano 14 siječnja 2013

Valerie od Singapur
Par
Deluxe s 1 Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" ili Obični Bračni Krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Good enough for short-term stays
Nice staff, good enough facilities
We needed a place to crash after we touched down in Bali at around midnight (We had to leave early the next morning to catch a boat to another island). Link Costel is really, quite difficult to find, so I suggest printing out a map of area so you don't get lost. Comfortable bed, nice enough showers, friendly staff - basic, affordable accommodation. Perfect if you're just staying there for a day or two and you don't want to spend the money in a normal hotel.
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2013

YuTzi od Tajvan
Solo putnik
Deluxe s 1 Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" ili Obični Bračni Krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2012
Staff is very friendly!
The room was clean!
Staff was very friend!breakfast is also good,located in the alley~
Recenzirano 02 prosinca 2012

Saowakhon od Tajland
Grupa
Superior twin krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2012
small hotel and far from main road.
new hotel
Link Costel is a new one small hotel only 10 rooms , it's far from main rd. first time i stay for 1 night ,my room very bad smell I'm not sure blanket or toilet. and noisy when somebody pass your room. I can't sleep all night.
Recenzirano 02 studenog 2012

SUZANA od Indonezija
Grupa
Apartman s Krevetom Tipa "Super King" i Sofom na Izvlačenje
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2012
Good budget hotel
huge room, clean.
it is suprising to find a small hotel in such location. it is peacefull because it is away from traffic. however, it is just few minutes away from food,hawkers, and convienent stores. the room is really spacious huge bed, clean, and fresh. can accomadate up to 4 person. the breakfast was simple, but thats was pretty good. we will definitely will come back.
Recenzirano 01 studenog 2012

ivana od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe s 1 Bračnim Krevetom Tipa "Queen" ili Obični Bračni Krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2012
small but cozy
fiendly helpful staffs, good location
I was staying just for a night in Link costel. Despite the fact that it was small, Link Costel was convenient enough. The staffs were friendly and helpful. The only thing that bothered me was the aircon. It wasn't functioning well, I guess.. and since the weather in Bali that time was so hot,it was quite annoying. Eventually I moved to a bigger room and payed a little more but it was a big great room I had Afterall the Link Costel was nice,moreover if you're planning to stay in the centre of Denpasar.
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2012


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: