Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 180recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Lokacija 5,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,1

Elise I. od Francuska
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2012
nice and cheap hotel
clean, modern room, good price
Nice, clean and cheap hotel. The room are very comfortable, with AC. The breakfast is not very good. The staff are not very competent, not speaking well English.
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2012

Hartanto S. od
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2012
Lovely hotel
The room is clean
The location is far quite and the room is very clean. The AC is good and the TV is great. There is cold and hot water for the shower.
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2012

Nahim N. od Meksiko
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2012
Great Staff
Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms
I was very happy in this Hotel, the staff was very friendly and helpful, in fact when i travel again to Bali i will choose this Hotel undoubtedly.
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2012

Sandhya P. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2012
Nice and clean Hotel
the selling point of this hotel is its cleanliness
i need to travel from kuta to jimbaran quite often during my stay in bali so i picked this place based on its location. it is located right in the middle of my point a & point b. it's perfect for my plan. i will pick link costel again for my next visit to bali.
Recenzirano 05 srpnja 2012

purbiantono B. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2012
cozy, nice place and good hospitality
clean and well managed, big room space
we are satisfied with the hotel, mainly for the clean and well managed hotel, room space is enough, security was also good, it's like we stay in our own family in bali. It is also a new hotel around 1-2 years in operation, even it is a little bit difficult to find the place (small road inside the rural area), but it is close to down town of Denpasar, so it was easy to find food and something we need in store. If we go bali again I guaranty to stay in that place again.
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2012

ma T. od Filipini
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2012
Comfortable, friendly staff and affordable
friendly staff, efficient daily cleaning service, free simple breakfast
the place was very affordable. the rooms and toilets are clean and comfortable. guests are also entitled to a free simple breakfast. don't expect the location however to be in busy parts of bali because link costel is in a residential area.
Recenzirano 21 svibnja 2012

Juan O. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2012
Nice, clean
The suite room is spacious
The suite room was spacious. Interior was simple yet elegant. I spent 4 nights with my family. Eventhough is located near main street (around 50m) where you can many restaurant but its location is somewhat hidden. A very good location for one good night sleep. A good hotel in the downtown area (Denpasar)
Recenzirano 16 svibnja 2012

Juan O. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2012
nice, clean dan comfort hotel
Spacious Room (suite)
I spent 4 nights with my family during holiday in Bali. Its located in downtown (Denpasar) and there were many restaurant nearby (around 50m). The surroundings were nice, you could find a good night sleep there. Breakfast was not so good. There were not many choice. Overall, its a good hotel. The price was also reasonable.
Recenzirano 16 svibnja 2012

Amy L. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2011
Huge rooms! Clean hotel, friendly staff
Comfy beds, buffet breakfast
Stayed in a huge room with 2 double beds. The room was clean and had air conditioning. Bathroom was clean and well presented. Breakfast was very good and the staff were very helpful - would go back!
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2012

Chi-Fun C. od Nizozemska
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2012
Nice hotel, but not many attraction nearby.
Clean hotel and helpfull personnel
The hotel is clean, airconditioner works good and the personnel are helpful. The area is quiet as well. There aren´t many tourist attractions though.
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2012