Dobro 7,0
na temelju 1400 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 1400recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,9
  • Objekti 6,1
  • Lokacija 8,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Usluga 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,0
Sortirano prema

laurie od Australija
Solo putnik
Standard soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Good location good value reasonably efficient staf
Location facilities value for money
I have reviewed this hotel on numerous occasions plse refer to them
Recenzirano 10 lipnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

ASMA od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standard soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2014
30 stairs walk-up rooms
location
it was an okay only. we requested electric kettle for so many times and was only given after 2 days (apparently one of our group member took all the packets of coffees, sugars, etc. to the receptionist because no hot water to make the drinks). the hotel is still under renovation. rooms are 30 stairs up...
Recenzirano 03 lipnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

laurie od Australija
Solo putnik
Standard soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
Disappointing with noisy renovations going on
I've always enjoyed it previously
Noisy as previously mentioned due to renovations going on
Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ivan od Indonezija
Par
Standard soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2014
Neat and comfort
Beaches
I feel comfort near the beach and central kuta.. C
Recenzirano 30 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

laurie od Australija
Solo putnik
Standard soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
bit disappointing
locaton,facilities ,value for money
i have stayed here often over the years and always enjoyed it.this time was different unfortunately they are renovating and it was extremely noisy as brick cutting and grinding through out the day.totally ruined it for me.just couldnt relax or have a nap after coming back from the beach.dont think i will be back.showed scant regard for their guests
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Kho od Malezija
Par
Standard soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2013
Convenient
Strategic location
strategic location
Recenzirano 19 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

laurie od Australija
Solo putnik
Standard soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
very enjoyable time
the location,facilities,value for money
good location close to the beach,shopping malls and restaurants.great value for money imo for facilities provided.staff are friendly and generally helpful
Recenzirano 19 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Nga od Hong Kong
Solo putnik
Standard soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2014
nice stay, welcomed by friendly staff
efficient service, friendly staff, great breakfast
The staff did not speak a lot of English but they did try their best to serve the guests. It was very appreciative.
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

aquarius od Indonezija
Par
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2014
Matahari Guest House
good & nice staff, clean & good location
Recenzirano 28 travnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ming od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Poor hotel
1. Staff was kind to let me change room 2. at least they have electricity and water 3. good location
the stay was a disaster. all the air conditioning in the hotel is not working! the room i stayed in is just too hot and my kids were sweating all the way. we asked for a change of room and they allowed it. the counter staff and i went around looking for a decent room, but after 10 other rooms, we found one that was only ok to live in. I think this hotel seriously needs an upgrade or maintenance.
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2014
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: