Dobro 7,0
na temelju 1401 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 1401recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,9
  • Objekti 6,1
  • Lokacija 8,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,0
Sortirano prema

Soon od Malezija
Parovi
Standard soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2013
Very affordable price and clean room
Close to shopping and beach, can get any restaurant nearby, clean and very budget
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2013

terrence od Malezija
Solo putnici
Standard soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
Recommended hotel
Good location, Value for money, Clean and comfortable room
Nice location within Kuta town but not at main street so is quiet at night. Located near matahari dept store. 5-10 min walk to beach. Room is very comfortable, new and clean.
Recenzirano 30 lipnja 2013

PAUL od Australija
Solo putnici
Standard soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
good location little bit rundown
cheap good location friendly staff
the room was cosy but was in a good section of kuta, right off kuta square. the rooms are a little bit run down and the wifi didn't work unless you were in the hallway. overall, if you want to stay somewhere cheap that is relatively fancy I would stay there. particularly as a couple (the price would be ideal).
Recenzirano 28 lipnja 2013

yohanes od Indonezija
Parovi
Standard soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2013
not bad
clean,good location
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2013

Sri od Indonezija
Parovi
Standard soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
Recomended Hotel
Close to the beach. Centrally located. Budget hotel.
The good hotel for a low budget, clean and comfortable.
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2013

Linawati od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2013
Very recommended place to stay!
Superb Location, Spacious Room, Fully Equipped Room, Friendly Staff, Affordable rate.
It was a very nice stay. As I was traveling with my baby with a baby stroller, I've asked them to place me on 1st floor, and they did, which I appreciated so much! The Staffs are all very friendly and helpful. The room (superior room) comes with a gas stove, mini bar, huge bathroom with bath tub, powerful AirCon, large twin beds, and most of all, very close to all major attractions in Kuta (to Kuta beach, supermarket, mini market, restaurants, traditional markets, stores, internet cafe). I'll definitely go there again in I come to Bali!
Recenzirano 22 lipnja 2013

Zulkiflee od Malezija
Parovi
Standard soba
Boravili ste 6 noći u lipanj, 2013
I'm very comfortable staying at matahari hotel
near to the airport, near to attractive place in bali and clean room.
For at all thanks to agoda which most help me so easy for booked hotel. For a tenure when i'm staying there with my wife it very satisfy hotel for me. This because it very close to ngurah rai airport. I think it around 20 min if no traffic. At the same time this hotel is closed to the attractive places. Even this room is like budget or cheaper hotel, but this hotel is clean. This hotel also closed to the Hard Rock cafe and Kuta beach by only walking distance. Easy to say it close to facilities.
Recenzirano 21 lipnja 2013

Wendy od Singapur
Parovi
Standard soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2013
Comfortable and cheap
Conveniently located, cosy and value for money. Satisfied!
Recenzirano 17 lipnja 2013

JUNGHEE od Južna Koreja
Solo putnici
Standard soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
not bad. nice staff, but not good cleaness
value for money, big bed, nice air condotioning
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2013

Dave od Singapur
Solo putnici
Standard soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2013
Good
Location, Bars and beach
Good cheap place, impossible to find on your own. not the most prefect location, but close enough to everything by foot, 10 mins walk to bars and beach. food is everywhere.
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: