Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,0
na temelju 1400 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 1400recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 6,9
  • Objekti 6,1
  • Lokacija 8,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,0
Sortirano prema

Halim C. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2013
simple hotel and friendly staff
very close to kuta square and kuta beach
the hostel location is very strategic, close to most of all tourist attraction in Kuta, just walk about 10 min to Kuta square and kuta beach.
Recenzirano 20 veljače 2013

Liam M. od Kanada
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
Comfortable hotel at a good price
clean
clean place with good location. despite what some of these reviews say they do have wifi in rooms now (there was a router on the 2nd floor at least) however, its not the best but it is good enough to get emails when its up. rooms were more modern than most at this price. i would stay there again if i hated myself enough to stay in kuta again.
Recenzirano 13 veljače 2013

Hartati P. od Indonezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2013
not bad, the bathroom is too narrow
near to kuta
Enhanced services and facilities, especially the internet, too many mosquitoes
Recenzirano 13 veljače 2013

tan K. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2013
Lovely hotel with cheap price and huge place
cheap and huge room
is pretty near to the kuta beach and is quite convenience to walk around the town of kuta . a great place for low budget traveler.
Recenzirano 10 veljače 2013

Anil N. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Clean showers
Rooms are really comfortable. The staff provide good service, and shower is quite clean too. Recommended.
Recenzirano 10 veljače 2013

frans G. od Indonezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2013
great location and homely with a good service
mini kitchen feel like home
This is my first time stay at matahari guest house and its a nice place to stay
Recenzirano 08 veljače 2013

Agustina A. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
Best view from rooftop pool, service with smile
love the rooftop pool over all
Although the room's small but the service's great, I love the view from the rooftop pool...
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2013

KERK K. od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2013
Great Location and big room
centralised position
The hotel has good service, cleaning my room, given clean towels and 2 bttls of mineral water every morning without fail. Most important of all is its centralised position. I can walk to Discovery mall,Matahari mall,Waterbom,groundzero,Kuta beach not to mention lots of restaurants and the roadside stalls. The hotel also provide free transportation to jimbaran,Hawaii/Krisna but charge Rp50K to airport which is the same price as bluebird taxi.
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2013

Henky R. od Indonezija
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
good little hotel
Cable tv
when I Check in there is no room, very surpice??? then they give alternative another hotel in Sanur..oh no.. Then at last they give my room.
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2013

Jeffrey P. od Kanada
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
Nice guesthouse
tv, location, bed
Great location for a guesthouse. Not in the really loud area but also not to far away from the main spots in Kuta. We only stayed here for one night but enjoyed it. Room was a good size and the bed was very comfortable. TV had many different international channels with good quality. The power did go off in the guesthouse a couple of times and stayed off for a while but that was eventually fixed. The bathroom was modern but it did have an interesting smell coming from it.
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2013