Dobro 7,0
na temelju 1401 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 1401recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,9
  • Objekti 6,1
  • Lokacija 8,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,0
Sortirano prema

NAEMMUDIN od Malezija
Parovi
Standard soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2013
Place in a strategic location and affordable
Too many channel TV you can watch
i have stayed here for two nights. everything provided as what i expected. for those who love to stay in hotel, there are almost 70 tv channel you can choose. (honestly, i spend all day long to explore bali island). the hotel is also near to the kuta beach and other attractive places. wifi is quite fast, but i've facing the problem to log in using my iphone. it repeatedly ask me to log in again and again. (lil' bit annoying).
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2013

Halim od Indonezija
Parovi
Standard soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2013
simple hotel and friendly staff
very close to kuta square and kuta beach
the hostel location is very strategic, close to most of all tourist attraction in Kuta, just walk about 10 min to Kuta square and kuta beach.
Recenzirano 20 veljače 2013

Liam od Kanada
Parovi
Standard soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
Comfortable hotel at a good price
clean
clean place with good location. despite what some of these reviews say they do have wifi in rooms now (there was a router on the 2nd floor at least) however, its not the best but it is good enough to get emails when its up. rooms were more modern than most at this price. i would stay there again if i hated myself enough to stay in kuta again.
Recenzirano 13 veljače 2013

Hartati od Indonezija
Solo putnici
Standard soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2013
not bad, the bathroom is too narrow
near to kuta
Enhanced services and facilities, especially the internet, too many mosquitoes
Recenzirano 13 veljače 2013

tan od Malezija
Grupe
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2013
Lovely hotel with cheap price and huge place
cheap and huge room
is pretty near to the kuta beach and is quite convenience to walk around the town of kuta . a great place for low budget traveler.
Recenzirano 10 veljače 2013

Anil od Australija
Solo putnici
Standard soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Clean showers
Rooms are really comfortable. The staff provide good service, and shower is quite clean too. Recommended.
Recenzirano 10 veljače 2013

frans od Indonezija
Grupe
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2013
great location and homely with a good service
mini kitchen feel like home
This is my first time stay at matahari guest house and its a nice place to stay
Recenzirano 08 veljače 2013

Agustina od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Standard soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
Best view from rooftop pool, service with smile
love the rooftop pool over all
Although the room's small but the service's great, I love the view from the rooftop pool...
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2013

KERK od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2013
Great Location and big room
centralised position
The hotel has good service, cleaning my room, given clean towels and 2 bttls of mineral water every morning without fail. Most important of all is its centralised position. I can walk to Discovery mall,Matahari mall,Waterbom,groundzero,Kuta beach not to mention lots of restaurants and the roadside stalls. The hotel also provide free transportation to jimbaran,Hawaii/Krisna but charge Rp50K to airport which is the same price as bluebird taxi.
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2013

Henky od Indonezija
Grupe
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
good little hotel
Cable tv
when I Check in there is no room, very surpice??? then they give alternative another hotel in Sanur..oh no.. Then at last they give my room.
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: