Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,0
na temelju 1400 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 1400recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 6,9
  • Objekti 6,1
  • Lokacija 8,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,0

MICHELLE C. od Filipini
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2012
Awesome location, value for money
Location is the main thing, room is pretty clean
Had a wonderful stay in this hotel, near the city center, close to the beach,
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2012

Sarah H. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2012
Nice Guesthouse
Location, decent rooms
Central location - Close to restaurants, shops, beach Easy pick up for day trips. Reception provide mosquito spray if requested. Comfortable stay for 1 week. Wifi not great in some rooms. Apparently there was free transport to some places but never used it.
Recenzirano 27 listopada 2012

TZE L. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2012
Clean and Comfortable Room
Clean, Cheap, very near to Kuta Square, Hard Rock Hotel and Kuta Beach~
Clean, cheap and comfortable room. Polite staffs. Less than 5 minutes walk to Kuta Square. Night life is not as happening as in Legian Street. If looking for quiet environment for staying, cn choose for this guesthouse. Recommended !!!
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2012

Stephanie G. od Indonezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2012
Decent hotels with a great rates and service
Cheap, clean, and good service
This place is 5 mins walk to the beach and Legian beach. Their rates are cheaper than others, and also they have a clean house. The staffs are helpful.
Recenzirano 24 listopada 2012

Stephanie G. od Indonezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2012
Decent hotels with a great rates and service
Cheap, clean, and good service
This place is 5 mins walk to the beach and Legian beach. Their rates are cheaper than others, and also they have a clean room. The staffs are helpful. I can easily ask for anything i need such as towels, etc. and they will show up in your door in minutes. The pick up facilities is available also.
Recenzirano 24 listopada 2012

Sigit S. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2012
Excellet Hotel!!
Clean
strategic location in kuta. so close to beach and shopping. easy to get food. room very clean. staff nice.. if we go to bali . i will recommend to my friends and probably stay again next time. thank you matahari guest house..!!!
Recenzirano 20 listopada 2012

Yiying L. od Kina
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2012
small hotel without restaurant
good location
great location, only about 5 min walk to commercial street and 10 min walk to kuta beach. free shuttle service to jimbaran sunset dinner and spa good place to have relaxed trip
Recenzirano 20 listopada 2012

Susi N. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2012
Great Location, Service with Smile
Clean, Large Room, Great Location
I booked 3 regular room , but they said the regular room were fully booked.. only 2 available How can it fully booked while i already book that room a year ago, so they gave me Deluxe Room one. It was great, the room is quite huge because there just 2 people on each room. There was a refrigerator, bathroom, desk, and air conditioner But the air conditioner didn't work very well. It said 18C but it liked 24C
Recenzirano 19 listopada 2012

CLINTON C. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2012
graet for budget travelling
close to everything
great friendly staff,,,close to all attractions,,,,everything you need
Recenzirano 18 listopada 2012

hideaki K. od Japan
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 6 noći u rujan, 2012
Nice
Cost and location
I visited Bali as surf trip. This hotel is located near downtown and Kuta beach. The room which I stayed is clean. This hotel is highly recommended.
Recenzirano 17 listopada 2012