Dobro 7,0
na temelju 1401 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 1401recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,9
  • Objekti 6,1
  • Lokacija 8,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Usluga 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,0
Sortirano prema

Rusli od Indonezija
Solo putnici
Standard soba
Boravili ste 7 noći u rujan, 2012
Great room
Good facilities
It is good .. The street is not crowded but at a strategic location , so everyone can access that place . It is also comfortable , not too noisy and overall i satisfy with that hotel
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2012

Iqbal od Indonezija
Grupe
Standard soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2012
Simple & Nice
Cheap, clean, location is not far from kuta and legian area
i could say that matahari guest house is a nice guest house! the room is nice and clean, the price is cheap but the location is great coz not far from kuta and legian. do not imagine that you can swim here because there is no swimming pool!!! it only accommodate your basic need and that is sleeping
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2012

Boby od Indonezija
Parovi
Standard soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2012
Cheap Hotel but have nice rooms and location
Good location and Nice rooms
it's very worthy. they have nice rooms and location but cheap value. and so the benefits, such as free transportation to pick you for 6 nice places. there are water sport at nusa dua, dinner at jimbaran beach, and many others. you can spend half a day for free, and meet good site. they have nice driver to guide us. and this hotel location is strategic for shopping or sightseeing because it nearby kuta beach. very worthy.
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2012

HARI od Malezija
Parovi
Standard soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2012
Matahari Guest House
All is just ok
Over all the Hotel ok for me but the aircond not strong enough for the room. But the room is clean and the staff is so friendly.
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2012

rahmat od Indonezija
Solo putnici
Standard soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2012
very good hotel for the price
free wifi, clean room, hot water
the hotel locate about 5-10 minutes walk to the beach. if you want to eat, theres a lot of place near the hotel. and many option for food, sate, soto, seafood, nasi bali, european food, etc. the hotel's room is clean. with free wifi, hot water, aircon. but for the hot water, it only hot just for 5-10 minutes. after that it getting colder n colder. the tv show is not clean, a little grainy. but its ok since i dont spend much time watching tv. for that price, its very good for me.
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2012

Eric od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Standard soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2012
Clean budget hotel in a good location
clean, good value
The hotel wasn't spotless but pretty clean. For the price you pay, it's a pretty good value. The English of the staff is limited. The only thing I didn't like was there wasn't much storage space for your stuff in the room and the wifi. The first day I only had access to wifi in the hot lobby. When the staff finally got the wifi on the 2nd floor working, it was spotty (sometimes really slow in the room). I would consider staying here again if the price was right.
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2012

Eric od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Standard soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2012
Clean budget hotel in a good location
clean, good value
Nice hotel in a good location. The hotel is located in Kuta and is a short walk to Kuta Square and the beach. The room was clean but not spotless. The staff was nice but had only a limited knowledge of English. The only problem I had was with the wifi. Works best in the lobby but it was a pain to always go down to the lobby to check email.
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2012

Eileen od Filipini
Solo putnici
Standard soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2012
Good hotel in a reasonable price
Conveniently located along Kuta Area
Very nice hotel with a nice amenities and it is conveniently located near Kuta area, the beach is a walking distance from the hotel.
Recenzirano 10 rujna 2012

Pu od Malezija
Solo putnici
Standard soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2012
Great location and clern room
Move market and near Kuta Beach
This hotel is near Kuta city. Night time can walk around at the near by shop and near by Hark Rock caffee.
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2012

Charlie od Malezija
Grupe
Standard soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2012
Nearby the area that we want to go
hotel services is good
liked the hotel service, they are very friendly staff.
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2012


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: