Dobro 7,0
na temelju 1400 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 1400recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,9
  • Objekti 6,1
  • Lokacija 8,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,9
  • Usluga 7,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,0
Sortirano prema

PO od Australija
Solo putnici
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
so bad
I booking for deluxe room , and already pay. But they wanna give the normal room at ground floor. And the room are totally different to the photo(99% different) , also lie to me that all the room were booked ,no room and this is deluxe room, I wanna leave and said I book in high level and totally unacceptable. After 5min he said he can give me other room. The new are better , but the bed were dirty . It make me very itch so I can't sleep , just sit until 8am and check out . I don't wanna other people lose money.
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2015

Rachel od Singapur
Parovi
Standard soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
You get what you pay for
Cheap, hot showers, complementary drinking water
Booked the cheapest room on agoda and it was basically just a very small room with A/C and an ensuite bathroom. No towels provided. Wifi only worked in lobby. At least there was complementary drinking water and hot showers. Paid IDR15,000 for hotel breakfast which was just a small serving of fried rice. Coffee and tea were terrible! It's a cheap place to stay and isn't bad, but I personally wouldn't recommend it.
Recenzirano 29 lipnja 2015

Bong od Indonezija
Solo putnici
Standard soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
if you are on budget this place is for you.
great location
friendly staff, great location, overall just ok
Recenzirano 28 lipnja 2015

Yunisa od Indonezija
Solo putnici
Standard soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2015
exceed more than my expectation
great location, cheap, various facilities
The staff was friendly, it had various facilities such as free wi fi, drop at airport service, motorbike rental. The room itself exceeded my expectations as it has refrigerator inside and the bathroom was clean. The thing the room was lacked for was electric socket. I can only charge one phone at one time because I didn't bring any electric terminal. Overall it was great experience staying here, I'd like to stay here again someday.
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2015

Sjarlita od Indonezija
Parovi
Standard soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Great location
The location is great, clean, value for money
The room is clean with western style bathroom which is also free from bad odor. The size and furnitures placement is not the same for each room (ie deluxe room), you may have to check first the room that is suitable with your preference. The staff is nice, responsive, and polite. They immediately provided us with a better room when we encountered AC problem. Don't have to worry about breakfast since there are many restaurant around the guest house. It's near to the Kuta beach and close to the central shops. The location is not close to pubs and this will help you to have a good sleep. They are no longer providing electronic kettle, cups, coffee/tea in the room. But they still provide the room with fridge which is very good for guest to have their own cold beverages. It is very recommended if you on budget.
Recenzirano 11 lipnja 2015

Syed od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2015
Value for Money
Strategic location, cheap and comfy
Recenzirano 11 lipnja 2015

Thitiwoot od Tajland
Solo putnici
Standard soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Just a shelter
Location, friendly staff, cheap
The floor is kinda undet contruction but they still open the room. The air condition is a nightmare.
Recenzirano 10 lipnja 2015

Rachmat od Indonezija
Grupe
Deluxe soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2015
Matahari Guest House
Location . Staff Performance . Value for Money
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2015

tan od Malezija
Grupe
Standard soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2015
Bad
Bad
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2015

Noraizah od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Standard soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2015
nice & strategic location...
location, walking distance to town & beach.near to halal food stall for muslim..
during my stayed, the hotel had a problem with their water pipe.but it's only for a while...water in my room (room near to cafe) is too slow compare to others room.. and I've requested to change the room, and they gave us a better room with a good shower...overall im satisfied with this hotel and will stay in this hotel again
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2015


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: