Vrlo dobro 7,6
na temelju 490 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 490recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,7
  • Objekti 6,6
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema

Bhushan od Indija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2012
Perfect location for water sports, excellent beach
Near to beach, water sports, value for money
The hotel is located near Nusa Dua which is an urban area of Bali. You'll get all the facilities like KFC, McD etc near to the hotel. The rooms are spacious and service is very nice. We stayed there for 3 days, but unfortunately I was bitten badly by bed-bugs or something like that. The hotel management was helpful and even changed the blanket, pillow covers etc. But still I couldn't sleep peacefully. Apart from that, it is value for money and quite a good hotel.
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2012

Heather od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2012
Very Traditional & relaxed
right on the beach, close to all shopping & restaraunts
Quite a nice little place to stay for a quiet, relaxing stay. Rooms were large and relatively comfortable although the bed was rather firm. Only complaint is that I left a gold bangle on the coffee table inside the room, I have emailed and have never heard back. The breakfast was ordinary.
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2012

Xiu od Singapur
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2012
Lovely resort style hotel
Hotel Decor
The hotel is really lovely and suitable for couples. THe hotel rooms are situated within this lovely huts. Beautiful surrounding within hotel. However, the private beach isn't fantastic. There is also no free wifi. You need to pay 50,000rupiah per day for usage.
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2012

DENNY od Indonezija
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2012
Cheap beach front hotel
very calm and quite, perfect place to stay
it's not quite expensive, good location, nice beach surrounding. I dont like the floor of my room, it's slipery, it seems they put something on the floor like oil to polish the floor. This hotel has only two types menu for breakfast, western and indonesia with limited choices of each and it's alacarte menu.
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2012

Eugen od Njemačka
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2012
Room was ok, but the location wasn't
the hotel itself was okay
the beach is really nothing you would like to go for swimming, maybe good enough for a walk at night. the room was ok, the breakfast was average. the staff helped me with picking up my girlfriend from the airport, as my flight was delayed, but they charged 25 US$.
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2012

Eckardt od Njemačka
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2012
Spacious Room and Great Breakfast
away from the street noise, beautifully landscaped gardens, great pool
Our Deluxe room was very spacious with private terrace overlooking well manicured tropical gardens. The special touch of fresh frangipani flowers on the bed every day was truly romantic. The ample breakfast choices (indonesian or western a la cart) were delicious and filling, served next to the pool, overlooking the ocean. Do try the fruit cocktail and the freshly made juices. All the staff were happy to help and always smiling. The frontdesk staff speaks fluent german as well and can organise any kind of trips you would like. The only negative was the nightly noise of the airplanes coming in to land in Denpasar - we didn't see or hear anything during the day, only at night. It may have had something to do with the very strong winds we had while we were there and they had to reroute them during the night?
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2012

Andrius od Litva
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 12 noći u lipanj, 2012
Small cute hotel
Very beautiful garden. Friendly and helpful staff.
Small cute hotel. Very beautiful and daily supervised garden. Friendly and helpful staff. Need renovation for bathroom, but this does not prevent us. Pool small, but clean. Large rooms. Conditioner in room working good. Staff daily clean-up rooms and decorate with flowers. Could be varied breakfast choice because longer stays a little bored (we stayed 12 days). All in all we enjoyed the hotel and recommend it to a relaxing vacation.
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2012

Henny od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2012
Great Hotel with very reasonable price
Private beach with great swimming pool
The private beach is really a plus plus for this hotel. We love the bungalow style they have and the private beach with nice breeze in this hot season.
Recenzirano 22 lipnja 2012

Daniel od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2012
Excellent hotel!!
The hotel was gorgeous, staff was very friendly and the prices were great. Also had a fantastic restaurant with very reasonable prices.
My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The area was nice, the hotel was great and very helpful. Everyone spoke enough english to get by and were very friendly.
Recenzirano 20 lipnja 2012

sutrisno od Indonezija
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2012
Small but beautiful hotel
Nice beach front hotel
I am happy stay at this hotel... with humble staff, nice beach front and quiet surrounding. This hotel the best place for a couple who are looking for honeymoon place with affordable price and not crowded people in the hotel. The staff very helpfullness and humble, they are not hesitate to help us before we ask it.
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2012


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: