Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,6
na temelju 485 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 485recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,7
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9

Xiu C. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2012
Lovely resort style hotel
Hotel Decor
The hotel is really lovely and suitable for couples. THe hotel rooms are situated within this lovely huts. Beautiful surrounding within hotel. However, the private beach isn't fantastic. There is also no free wifi. You need to pay 50,000rupiah per day for usage.
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2012

DENNY P. od Indonezija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2012
Cheap beach front hotel
very calm and quite, perfect place to stay
it's not quite expensive, good location, nice beach surrounding. I dont like the floor of my room, it's slipery, it seems they put something on the floor like oil to polish the floor. This hotel has only two types menu for breakfast, western and indonesia with limited choices of each and it's alacarte menu.
Recenzirano 15 kolovoza 2012

Eugen L. od Njemačka
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2012
Room was ok, but the location wasn't
the hotel itself was okay
the beach is really nothing you would like to go for swimming, maybe good enough for a walk at night. the room was ok, the breakfast was average. the staff helped me with picking up my girlfriend from the airport, as my flight was delayed, but they charged 25 US$.
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2012

Eckardt N. od Njemačka
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2012
Spacious Room and Great Breakfast
away from the street noise, beautifully landscaped gardens, great pool
Our Deluxe room was very spacious with private terrace overlooking well manicured tropical gardens. The special touch of fresh frangipani flowers on the bed every day was truly romantic. The ample breakfast choices (indonesian or western a la cart) were delicious and filling, served next to the pool, overlooking the ocean. Do try the fruit cocktail and the freshly made juices. All the staff were happy to help and always smiling. The frontdesk staff speaks fluent german as well and can organise any kind of trips you would like. The only negative was the nightly noise of the airplanes coming in to land in Denpasar - we didn't see or hear anything during the day, only at night. It may have had something to do with the very strong winds we had while we were there and they had to reroute them during the night?
Recenzirano 13 srpnja 2012

Andrius B. od Litva
Parovi
Boravili ste 12 noći u lipanj, 2012
Small cute hotel
Very beautiful garden. Friendly and helpful staff.
Small cute hotel. Very beautiful and daily supervised garden. Friendly and helpful staff. Need renovation for bathroom, but this does not prevent us. Pool small, but clean. Large rooms. Conditioner in room working good. Staff daily clean-up rooms and decorate with flowers. Could be varied breakfast choice because longer stays a little bored (we stayed 12 days). All in all we enjoyed the hotel and recommend it to a relaxing vacation.
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2012

Henny L. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2012
Great Hotel with very reasonable price
Private beach with great swimming pool
The private beach is really a plus plus for this hotel. We love the bungalow style they have and the private beach with nice breeze in this hot season.
Recenzirano 22 lipnja 2012

Daniel F. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2012
Excellent hotel!!
The hotel was gorgeous, staff was very friendly and the prices were great. Also had a fantastic restaurant with very reasonable prices.
My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The area was nice, the hotel was great and very helpful. Everyone spoke enough english to get by and were very friendly.
Recenzirano 20 lipnja 2012

sutrisno R. od Indonezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2012
Small but beautiful hotel
Nice beach front hotel
I am happy stay at this hotel... with humble staff, nice beach front and quiet surrounding. This hotel the best place for a couple who are looking for honeymoon place with affordable price and not crowded people in the hotel. The staff very helpfullness and humble, they are not hesitate to help us before we ask it.
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2012

Nanda N. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2012
NIce small resort with low price
They have large bungalow room type, nice landscape, nice price, nice pool
I've stayed for 3 nights in April with family, they have nice environment, nice pool, except the beach is quite dirty and very dissapointed with the breakfast with no buffet menu
Recenzirano 14 lipnja 2012

ALFRET N. od Indonezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2012
Relaxing Hotel
Cool Place
Been stayed for 5 days. Has its own beach, although not many peoples swim in the beach. But the beach is cool before evening, before the water recede. The room is pretty big, and clean. Foods are fair for me. At night, we can find much places around offer pleasant dining experience.
Recenzirano 14 lipnja 2012