Vrlo dobro 7,6
na temelju 490 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 490recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,7
  • Objekti 6,6
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Usluga 7,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema

Nanda od Indonezija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2012
NIce small resort with low price
They have large bungalow room type, nice landscape, nice price, nice pool
I've stayed for 3 nights in April with family, they have nice environment, nice pool, except the beach is quite dirty and very dissapointed with the breakfast with no buffet menu
Recenzirano 14 lipnja 2012

ALFRET od Indonezija
Grupe
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2012
Relaxing Hotel
Cool Place
Been stayed for 5 days. Has its own beach, although not many peoples swim in the beach. But the beach is cool before evening, before the water recede. The room is pretty big, and clean. Foods are fair for me. At night, we can find much places around offer pleasant dining experience.
Recenzirano 14 lipnja 2012

rina od Indonezija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2012
Nice hotel and good beach view
Garden is beautiful
Hotel is good, in Nusa Dua, but too quiet alongside the road. If you want to do shopping, Nusa Dua is not the right place to go. Room aircond is very cold, temperature not working. Beach near hotel is dirty, many sea 'stuff' on beach walking way. And at night, is very dark outside. Hotel should add one or two small tower lights in the beach. But perhaps this hotel is suitable for more age people or friends wanna enjoy their whole day at hotel/ beach only, since it is not crowd.
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2012

Fazlul od Singapur
Grupe
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2012
Great location
Swimming pool privite beach calm place.
Nice hotel. Good location. Food was food. Had the water sports place near by.
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2012

Rebecca od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2012
lovely setting great rooms
open to beach, has spa and restaurant
We chose this hotel on its price as were traveling around Bali and just wanted 1 nights accommodation. We were pleasantly surprised by the size of the rooms and and situation of hotel. From the pool you look out across the ocean. The bathroom could benefit from updating but we have found this to be a regular occurrence in Bali unless you pay more money. The breakfast included was good and the restaurant offered reasonable food though we ate outside the hotel for dinner. The staff here are pretty average friendly but not overly helpful we found. The location of the hotel is great he you want to do some of the watersports on offer in this area.
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2012

ANDRIYATI od Indonezija
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2012
friendly staff
clean room
i enjoy my stay here, staff was so friendly and room is nice for the price that i pay. will try to book this hotel again for my next trip and hope to get better experiences.
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2012

Brenda od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2012
Nice hotel
Beautiful gardens
we enjoyed our stay at the matahari the only let down would have been the shower pressure not good at all other then that everything else was great for the price. beautiful gardens, clean and friendly staff, it was also nice not being at a busy resort with hundreds of other holiday makers......
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2012

hendra od Indonezija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2012
Nice place
nice location
okay location, nice room but the bathroom could use an upgrade
Recenzirano 04 lipnja 2012

Prabhakar od Indija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2012
Fantastic location next to beach
close to beach and good restaurant for eating nearby
Nice place to stay as beach sports are nearby..good restuarnt nearby...
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2012

CHANGJIANG od Kina
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2012
all ok but not so good
budget
it is cheap but the room is a little old it is dark in the room no room towards to the sea the pool is small the sand is not so good service is good garden is ok a lot of tourist from germany. the price is very good in this areo
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2012


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: