Vrlo dobro 7,6
na temelju 490 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 490recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,7
  • Objekti 6,6
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Usluga 7,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema

Panumas od Tajland
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 5 noći u veljača, 2012
Good hotel and good services
Beautiful garden in balinese style and cozy
If anyone want a small place (with about 20 rooms) and quite, cozy with a very beautiful balinese stly garden, this is the right place ! Good location next to the beach and you can see sun rise every morning at the canteen. The area can walk to find something to eat easily. A lot of family marts surrounding, you can find necessary things for living everywhere. Forsure, you get what you pay!
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Aditya od Indonezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2012
Nice Balinese-style hotel but poor water in shower
Large rooom, nice Balinese style
i like the spacious room. have a large veranda. unfortunately the water was too little for bathing.
Recenzirano 20 veljače 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sandra od Australija
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 6 noći u siječanj, 2012
Grounds and chalets looked lovely
Large bedroom and clean
lacking in information and facilities - i had to ask for a hairdrier and the room had a bar fridge with some suppplies inside but no coffee/tea making facilities. there was nothing in the room to advise what facilities were available at the hotel. wi-fi had to be paid for and the connection was almost non existent.
Recenzirano 15 veljače 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Harianto od Indonezija
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2012
lovely hotel n nc swimingpool front beaches
i loved it vr much
nice room n also big but for pricing vrry best offer for the hotel front of beachs i stayed 4N in this hotel.
Recenzirano 14 veljače 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Tina od Danska
Grupa
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2012
Great hotel at a great beach
huge room, very clean, great beach
excellent service, great hotel. this hotel is located at a great beach. the staff is very helpful and the breakfast very good. i know i sound like a commercial but its the best place we stayed on bali
Recenzirano 08 veljače 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Unang od Indonezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2012
A convenient place , beautiful and pleasing
Hotel with a very friendly service
Me and my wife felt very glad to stay at this hotel, we were already booked this hotel for 2 nights, we decided to add the day because we feel good about this hotel.Scene around the hotel is very beautiful and very quiet away from noise and close to the location of the water sports. Perfect for your family vacation places
Recenzirano 08 veljače 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Dana od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2012
Great value!
Quiet, helpful and friendly staff
We really liked this place. It was very peaceful and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. It was also a great location, with lots of good restaurants nearby. It does not have the most spectacular bean in Bali, but it was pleasant,
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Chris od Južna Afrika
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2012
Great place
value for money
quiet and nice with very friendly staff. enjoyed the stay
Recenzirano 30 siječnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ingrid od Njemačka
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2012
Lovely hotel right on the beach with all you need
Loved the personal touch of flowers on bed when we arrived, great pool and very friendly staff
We only had one night at Matahari but it was exactly what we wanted everything in one place. We were welcomed with a glass of yummy fruit juice and brought to our large clean room nicely decorated. It was right on the beach with a great pool. Staff were really friendly and helpful, a guy even came and sprayed our room in case mozzies were around before we slept. Brekky was good too, choice of Indonesian or European. No complaints at all really, relaxing stay.
Recenzirano 26 siječnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

douglas od Australija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2012
Picture Perfect
Best resturant ajoining hotel with cooking school.Hotel service first class
Agoda special price offer was the decider and the beutiful setting.
Recenzirano 24 siječnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ne boravim niti u jednoj sobi u ovoj rezervaciji. Vršim ovu rezervaciju za nekog drugog.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: