Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,6
na temelju 486 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 486recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,7
  • Objekti 6,6
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9

Sandra L. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 6 noći u siječanj, 2012
Grounds and chalets looked lovely
Large bedroom and clean
lacking in information and facilities - i had to ask for a hairdrier and the room had a bar fridge with some suppplies inside but no coffee/tea making facilities. there was nothing in the room to advise what facilities were available at the hotel. wi-fi had to be paid for and the connection was almost non existent.
Recenzirano 15 veljače 2012

Harianto S. od Indonezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2012
lovely hotel n nc swimingpool front beaches
i loved it vr much
nice room n also big but for pricing vrry best offer for the hotel front of beachs i stayed 4N in this hotel.
Recenzirano 14 veljače 2012

Tina B. od Danska
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2012
Great hotel at a great beach
huge room, very clean, great beach
excellent service, great hotel. this hotel is located at a great beach. the staff is very helpful and the breakfast very good. i know i sound like a commercial but its the best place we stayed on bali
Recenzirano 08 veljače 2012

Unang S. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2012
A convenient place , beautiful and pleasing
Hotel with a very friendly service
Me and my wife felt very glad to stay at this hotel, we were already booked this hotel for 2 nights, we decided to add the day because we feel good about this hotel.Scene around the hotel is very beautiful and very quiet away from noise and close to the location of the water sports. Perfect for your family vacation places
Recenzirano 08 veljače 2012

Dana G. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2012
Great value!
Quiet, helpful and friendly staff
We really liked this place. It was very peaceful and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. It was also a great location, with lots of good restaurants nearby. It does not have the most spectacular bean in Bali, but it was pleasant,
Recenzirano 05 veljače 2012

Chris Z. od Južna Afrika
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2012
Great place
value for money
quiet and nice with very friendly staff. enjoyed the stay
Recenzirano 30 siječnja 2012

Ingrid W. od Njemačka
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2012
Lovely hotel right on the beach with all you need
Loved the personal touch of flowers on bed when we arrived, great pool and very friendly staff
We only had one night at Matahari but it was exactly what we wanted everything in one place. We were welcomed with a glass of yummy fruit juice and brought to our large clean room nicely decorated. It was right on the beach with a great pool. Staff were really friendly and helpful, a guy even came and sprayed our room in case mozzies were around before we slept. Brekky was good too, choice of Indonesian or European. No complaints at all really, relaxing stay.
Recenzirano 26 siječnja 2012

douglas K. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2012
Picture Perfect
Best resturant ajoining hotel with cooking school.Hotel service first class
Agoda special price offer was the decider and the beutiful setting.
Recenzirano 24 siječnja 2012

Olga K. od Rusija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2011
Lovely hotel with good staff
very comfortable in all
Great location, very big room, good restaurant near the beach
Recenzirano 16 siječnja 2012

Erin R. od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2012
Fantastic rooms with loads of space
We liked our large verandah with dining table and sun lounges. The restuarant delivered the kids dinner to our room.
this hotel was fantastic. the pool was nice and the restaurant provided yummy food. breakfast was included which was nice. would recommend this to travelling families.
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2012