Vrlo dobro 7,6
na temelju 490 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 490recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,7
  • Objekti 6,6
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Usluga 7,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema

Olga od Rusija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2011
Lovely hotel with good staff
very comfortable in all
Great location, very big room, good restaurant near the beach
Recenzirano 16 siječnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Erin od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2012
Fantastic rooms with loads of space
We liked our large verandah with dining table and sun lounges. The restuarant delivered the kids dinner to our room.
this hotel was fantastic. the pool was nice and the restaurant provided yummy food. breakfast was included which was nice. would recommend this to travelling families.
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ning od Kina
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2012
Very wonderful hotel that near the beach.
Like the beach and pool near the beach/
It is a great place for travelling and water sports in Bali Island.
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jenna od Australija
Grupe
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2011
Helpful staff and great air conditioning in rooms
Air con worked really well, room was nice
The hotel is catered largely to German tourists. The staff were very helpful in organising transport, extra bottles of water, a doctor for my brother, etc. The pool is lovely and the beach setting nice too. The beach outside the hotel is not nice for swimming. But there are watersports nearby.
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Marcin od Kanada
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2011
Clean, good location and good value
close to all local life, nice amenities, ok beach
We stayed at the hotel for a couple of nights. The room was clean and nicely decorated. Our son liked the pool but we thought the beach was just ok probably due to the cloudy monsoon season. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Ulrika od Švedska
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2011
Place to relax and rest
Close to airport, spacious rooms
We chose this place since we wanted a place to rest after a long flight from Europe. The room was clean and very spacious. I did find the service a little too keen to sell in trips etc. but on the whole it was good. The beach is not great but good for sunbathing and they have a pool. The area is quite boring, just hotels similar to each other on the stretch along the beach but for two nights it was good. However if I were to spend longer time in Bali I would not choose to stay in this area. If you do stay here make sure to make reservations at Bumbu Bali, the restaurant next door, in advance. The food is amazing and it's a very popular spot.
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2012
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Sowishaya od Tajland
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 12 noći u studeni, 2011
Quiet and Clean
Value for money
clean hotel and very quiet. staff very polite and friendly. rooms spacious and very clean...beach was not very nice.
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Wayan od Indonezija
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2011
Great Location but small shower water
great view, nice pool, afordable price, nice staff
i stayed for business matter (a conference). started the day with jogging along the beach, swimming, etc. great hotel, great view, great staff, however the flow of water at shower is very low. need to repair, or you could bath with bath tub which is also available on every room.
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

WILLIAM od Indonezija
Parovi
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2011
nice ethnic hotel
large room, good location
i enjoyed stay a moment in this hotel, tidy service, i will come back if i be back to bali
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Jason od Australija
Solo putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2011
Really good family owned hotel
Beautiful gardens and architechture
Really friendly staff. Recommend staying here if you are looking for a base to travel while in Bali. Great place with basic accommodation (large rooms) and a good restaurant.
Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2011
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: