Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,6
na temelju 485 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 485recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,7
  • Objekti 6,7
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema

Ning M. od Kina
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2012
Very wonderful hotel that near the beach.
Like the beach and pool near the beach/
It is a great place for travelling and water sports in Bali Island.
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2012

Jenna K. od Australija
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2011
Helpful staff and great air conditioning in rooms
Air con worked really well, room was nice
The hotel is catered largely to German tourists. The staff were very helpful in organising transport, extra bottles of water, a doctor for my brother, etc. The pool is lovely and the beach setting nice too. The beach outside the hotel is not nice for swimming. But there are watersports nearby.
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2012

Marcin P. od Kanada
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2011
Clean, good location and good value
close to all local life, nice amenities, ok beach
We stayed at the hotel for a couple of nights. The room was clean and nicely decorated. Our son liked the pool but we thought the beach was just ok probably due to the cloudy monsoon season. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2012

Ulrika S. od Švedska
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2011
Place to relax and rest
Close to airport, spacious rooms
We chose this place since we wanted a place to rest after a long flight from Europe. The room was clean and very spacious. I did find the service a little too keen to sell in trips etc. but on the whole it was good. The beach is not great but good for sunbathing and they have a pool. The area is quite boring, just hotels similar to each other on the stretch along the beach but for two nights it was good. However if I were to spend longer time in Bali I would not choose to stay in this area. If you do stay here make sure to make reservations at Bumbu Bali, the restaurant next door, in advance. The food is amazing and it's a very popular spot.
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2012

Sowishaya S. od Tajland
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 12 noći u studeni, 2011
Quiet and Clean
Value for money
clean hotel and very quiet. staff very polite and friendly. rooms spacious and very clean...beach was not very nice.
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2011

Wayan D. od Indonezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2011
Great Location but small shower water
great view, nice pool, afordable price, nice staff
i stayed for business matter (a conference). started the day with jogging along the beach, swimming, etc. great hotel, great view, great staff, however the flow of water at shower is very low. need to repair, or you could bath with bath tub which is also available on every room.
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2011

WILLIAM W. od Indonezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2011
nice ethnic hotel
large room, good location
i enjoyed stay a moment in this hotel, tidy service, i will come back if i be back to bali
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2011

Jason M. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2011
Really good family owned hotel
Beautiful gardens and architechture
Really friendly staff. Recommend staying here if you are looking for a base to travel while in Bali. Great place with basic accommodation (large rooms) and a good restaurant.
Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2011

PORNTIPA S. od Tajland
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2011
Best money value
Nice and Lovely decorated Hotel on Nusa Due Beach
My friends and I were so happy to stay there, big room for 3 of us with balinish style decoration. This hotel is quite popular among german tourists. All the staffs are very friendly and helpful. Nice swimmingpool near the beach. I'm definitely going to stay there again.
Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2011

Benjamin S. od Novi Zeland
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2011
Nice hotel
Ask for a room with a bath
ask for a room with a bath, our ac unit packed up and started leaking water , wasn't too botherd about this as the hotel made up for the old facilities in other ways. the garden was beautiful , we enjoyed our balcony and the room was very spacious. the beach front was more of a fishermans beach rather than a holiday resort beach. the breakfast included was a set menu and wasn't enough to start the day with. even though we had the breakfast package we decided to eat elsewhere.
Recenzirano 25 studenog 2011