arrow-up-icon
Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,6
na temelju 479 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 479recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,7
  • Objekti 6,4
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9

Deirdre D.
Irska
01 listopada 2013
enjoyable, relaxing, quiet
quiet location, beach-side, nice pool
Good stay, nice staff, good breakfast. watersports available nearby. oceanside pool.

Deirdre D.
Irska
01 listopada 2013
Comfortable, enjoyable, relaxing
beach location, nice pool, good food
The location is a little remote with not much about but the hotel was clean and comfortable and right on the beach. Nice location for a relaxing few days of sun-bathing.

Hendra A.
Indonezija
30 rujna 2013
No noisy and a nice location for sunrise
Good location for watching sunrise, the big rooms and a Balli garden style Hotel
It was very comfortable when we played on the beach and in the pool at same time because the back yard of this hotel is face to the shoreline and a small pool were also located. With no noisy activities surrounding this location we can relax sitting or reading book on its chair at backyard of this hotel. The view of sunrise was a great memory for us at that time. The minor renovation of inside room condition should be planned by Hotel management to increase customer's satisfy.

Randal R.
Australija
09 rujna 2013
Fantastic value for money, freindly staff
Great beach location, clean rooms and very attentive staff.
We were a couple travelling with a 2 year old. We chose this resort because it was cheap and beachfront. The staff were amazing, very attentive,friendly, and welcoming. We ate in the hotel restaurant many times. The food was teriffic, cheap, tasty, and international. Breakfast was great, eggs any way that you want them, pastries, museli, rice congee, fruit juice, coffee, and Balinese alternatives. There are heaps of other restaurants in walking distance,all cheap and tasty. The rooms were very clean. I have seen some reviewers complain that the towels are old and shabby. Were the towels old? Yes. Were they clean? Yes. Did shabby towels ruin our stay? No way. We were always able to get a couple of sun lounges beach front and with a huge, shady umbrella. It was a great place for our son to play in the sand and swim. The hotel also organised a babysitter for us on a few nights so we could go out. The babysitter was wonderful and our son seemed to love her, as he seemed to love all the staff. My only real complaint was that the beach on some days did have quite a lot of litter on the sand and in the water, although it should be said that the hotel itself was immaculate. It did not stop us from swimming, but it would have been nicer if we didn't have to avoid all the plastic wrappers while we swam. But that is just Bali, if you want a pristine beach then maybe you should go somewhere else in the world. There is a Beach Club next door and on a few nights the music coming from there was quite loud, but it stopped by about 10pm and so didn't really bother us. And if you get sick of watching all the Germans at the hotel toast themselves in the sun all day long at the hotel pool, then you can pay about $12 for food or drinks in the Beach Club restaurant next door and have use of the almost always deserted pool and sun lounges there,as long as you don't let the security guards intimidate you away! We will stay there again, we had a fantastic time.

Deirdre D.
Irska
06 rujna 2013
Large clean room, nice pool
nice pool, clean room, beach access
The hotel is a little dated but runs directly onto beach. It has a nice pool adn the restaurant food is good. The area is quiet and not as we expected. beaches are sectioned off for each hotel and many parts are very dirty. However there was a jazz market festival on when we stayed (mid-august) and it made our trip. We ended up extending our stay and would highly recommend visiting when this is on.

Joe P.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
04 rujna 2013
Relaxing for me and the wife, fun for the kids
great beachside pool, quiet location, freindly staff
A bit windy on the beach, but this was good for para-sailing, windsurfing, etc. Good restaurants within walking distance. Clean, comfortable room.

Kenny K.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
27 kolovoza 2013
Nice environment but hotel needs repair
Beach front, nice garden and water sports.
Water leaks from A/C vent, toilet malfunction, no hot water, without "Do Not Disturb" sign. House-keeping starts knocking @ 8am, and repeatedly in a The afternoon. Hotel doesn't provide that despite my request. I stayed for 4 nights and requested change of room but staff very reluctant. Have to contact management on third day cause the leaks from A/C was getting real bad. I used both trash buckets to catch water which were placed right in the middle of walkway in front of walkway. But the entire walkway was wet and slippery. We were moved to another room that have been renovated with newer bathroom and plumbing, but the buildings and facilities are aged and worn out. Should not recommend to guests.

sutrisno R.
Indonezija
19 kolovoza 2013
Nice & comfort
Close to airport. just next to beach
I stay with my children and it was wonderful, my son and daughter so happy.

Kurtis D.
Australija
24 srpnja 2013
Pleasant and relaxing
Quiet, relaxing and close to restaurants
Pleasant and unremarkable. A great place to relax and read a book.

laura T.
Australija
21 srpnja 2013
Very disappointing 'deluxe' room dark and damp
the location
Firstly, we weren't picked up at the airport (nor taken back there on departure) which was part of the deal, which check in staff did not recognize. Our 'deluxe' room was damp and dark, otherwise apparently clean. However, my friend got a bite the first night and had an allergic reaction so we needed to visit at medical centres/hospital three times during our stay. Staff drove us there and were helpful in that respect. Spa staff very sympathetic also. Otherwise staff were pretty lazy and disinterested: not wanting to deliver room service when the restaurant was open/in the rain ('you have an umbrella in your room, we don't!), took ages to get a pool towels, etc. Electricity went out during our stay (rest of the street was OK) as well as the phones . Nice traditional gardens. Decent balcony. Good location but cannot recommend a stay here. Our worst accommodation in Bali in 30 years of visiting. I guess you get what you pay for and this was no 'special' holiday deal: just basic low cost accommodation, misleadingly described as ‘deluxe’.