Vrlo dobro 7,6
na temelju 490 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 490recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,7
  • Objekti 6,6
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Usluga 7,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 7,9
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,9
Sortirano prema

Vaidotas od Litva
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
Value for money
Staff, very nice and well maintained teritory of the hotel, views from restaurant and pool.
It was really good hotel for two days stay and getting back just for sleeping in the hotel after active day of exploring area. Hotel inside is calm, cosy and teritory nicely decorated and maintained, but the beach is very busy and loud of water sports.
Recenzirano 09 travnja 2013

Denny od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
Can not really enjoy the stay with my family
Big room, nice garden, close to the beach
Can't really enjoy the stay with my family. The front desk staff keep push us to book the water sport activities which really annoying. The same guy was also charge me the internet access and have to pay cash directly to him. I believe he made money for himself. Bath towel is too small. Need to upkeep the room cleanliness.
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2013

adhisara od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
nice place to relax
quiet, large room and private beach
i spent two amazing night there. the best place to relax, amazing sunrise moments and best place for sunbathing. the staff was helpfulland the breakfast was great. a lot of restaurant and warung just walk distance. the only thing that little bothering is the floor and bathroom cleanness. the beach will be lil bit bussy for watersport activity but its only between 9-2pm. no big deal
Recenzirano 03 travnja 2013

brianna od Australija
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2013
Budget friendly hotel good for a few days
The breakfast, the pool on a lovely beach
Recenzirano 18 ožujka 2013

judith od Australija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2013
very relaxinbg peaceful place.
beach access, clean pool and friendly staff
We liked this hotel for its location and good restaurants. No free wi-fi access. Staff were great but avoid Nyepi day and we were locked into the hotel and the restaurant closed at 5pm, no food available until next morning. The staff did not communicate this to us so we will avoid this holiday next year. This was our only criticism We would stay at this hotel again for 3 nights next time.
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2013

Iwan od Indonezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2013
Affordable nice bungalow at benoa
Spacy room surrounding with lovely garden & sea shore..
Nice place, nice view, nice service.. Overall it's good.. It has a terrace with table, chair and lazybed Would be perfect if they added more roomlight. Good reccommendation from me after all
Recenzirano 23 veljače 2013

Christina od Belgija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2013
not recommended very dirty room
nothing special with this hotel
dissapointed service, rooms are very bad maintained very dirty and airco is leaking.
Recenzirano 17 veljače 2013

yau od Malezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2013
Lovely hotel with good service staff
friednly and good service staff, thoughful room arrangement
The hotel is quite nearby the road but due to the unique design at the entrance so we have a quiet environment inside the hotel compound. The hotel staff also deco the bed with flower petal, really nice and thoughtful. The room is spacious and comfortable. Walking out from hotel has many choices of restaurant and convenient stores. Overall it is a very pleasant stay.
Recenzirano 16 veljače 2013

Sofyan od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2013
Big room and Great locations (beach)
the beach, in front of the hotel. awesome.
the hotel is awesome, the rooms are awesome. but maybe a little bit dissapointed for indonesian travelers. (especially moslem). location are nice for honeymoon. but not for sight seeing.
Recenzirano 13 veljače 2013

Hartono od Indonezija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
Nice place to spend the whole day for a beach life
Beach environment
Nice, fun, comfortable & also relaxed place to spend a whole day trip for a beach life experience must have a try !
Recenzirano 19 siječnja 2013


1

2

3

1234

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: